SE starting XI V South Africa June 10 2017

Re: SE starting XI V South Africa June 10 2017

bamenda boy wrote: Prediction. SA 2 -1.
This is the first time this Naija team is playing TOGETHER so there will be lack of Chemistry a lot. Blunders here and there.
Nacho will be MIA.
The game will leave a lot to be desired. That is how I see this game.
By the way Cameroon vs Morocco is about to start on Bein Sports.
I am glad the score line (SA 2-1) you mentioned is ONLY a prediction.

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Spicyee wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:Prediction. SA 2 -1.
This is the first time this Naija team is playing TOGETHER so there will be lack of Chemistry a lot. Blunders here and there.
Nacho will be MIA.
Why are they wearing the same colors?
...hurts the eye watching even on a clear cut screen.

Henry Onyekuru no even dey bench. Is he Ok?

probably turned head.....his agent will be on him like a bad smell....he should now focus on himself decide why to go next....if all report is to be believed, he will have a future wit the SE

Majority of SA team is based in South Africa.

Henry Onyekuru was never Rohr's choice. It seemed he was forced to invite him the first place. His exclusion even on the bench will definitely leave bad taste in his mouth. He may not honor further invitations as long Rohr remains the coach. We shall see. I hope Rohr wins with his team because he doesn't the acerbic criticism that will casting against him will be extremely vitriolic for him to handle. It doesn't make any iota of sense for him to leave our highest scorer in Europe in place of Musa,Simon Osimhen and Kelechi. The better win if not he will be running out of town.
Last edited by bully12 on Sat Jun 10, 2017 4:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bully12 wrote:Henry Onyekuru was never Rohr's choice. It seemed he was forced to invite the first place. His exclusion even on the bench will definitely leave bad taste in his mouth. He may not honor further invitations as long Rohr remains the coach. We shall see. I hope Rohr wins with his team because he doesn't the acerbic criticism that will casting against him will extremely hot for him to handle. It doesn't make any iota of sense for him leave out highest scorer in Europe in place of Musa,Simon Osimhen and Kelechi. The better win if he will be running out of town.
Bully?

Bully?

Bully?

Bambully?

Bully?

Sharraaaaap!!!! :D

bully12 wrote:Henry Onyekuru was never Rohr's choice. It seemed he was forced to invite him the first place. His exclusion even on the bench will definitely leave bad taste in his mouth. He may not honor further invitations as long Rohr remains the coach. We shall see. I hope Rohr wins with his team because he doesn't the acerbic criticism that will casting against him will be extremely vitriolic for him to handle. It doesn't make any iota of sense for him to leave our highest scorer in Europe in place of Musa,Simon Osimhen and Kelechi. The better win if not he will be running out of town.
Why would a sane person leave Kelechi out of the starting 11? His goal ratio in the Super Eagles makes him untouchable.

Very nice starting 11
Glad to see Agu excluded
Not sold on Awaziem but lets see how he fares. Go Eagles
chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

How come no John Ogu?
afc##

bamenda boy wrote: Prediction. SA 2 -1.
Nacho will be MIA.
I am glad the score line (SA 2-1) you mentioned is ONLY a prediction.
:sneaky:
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"