This was the first time I fell asleep watching the SE

Not once in my life , have I shut my eyes watching the SE..however I actually fell asleep while watching the worst match ever played.. then you have Rohr who constantly plays that akpere, he should never ever be called back..every time he keeps we suffer some brain rubbish performance. And that joker who wore number 2 , is another rubbish defender...who are all these crappie players wearing green white green? Shame, shame shame..cameroon just dey laugh..those games vs Algeria and Zambia gave this team a false hope..we do not have the players ..we only have a few quality..Mikel, Moses, and Enyeama. . If we can't get him, what's Ejide up to sef...by the way that peakmilk is about to set a record, 3 Afcons no show. .even the worldcup go hard to qualify, cameroon are improving and we dey here dey implode....then you have some CE folks stating we go beat them for uyo..smh

mojojojo
Re: This was the first time I fell asleep watching the SE

Post by mojojojo »

Don't blame SE, sounds like old age is creeping.
Re: This was the first time I fell asleep watching the SE

mojojojo wrote:Don't blame SE, sounds like old age is creeping.
Chai! Why did you steal my lines? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: