Ghana is BAACK OOO!!!

Coach Appiah's debut is something ooo! 3-0 before half time with a team that had been huffing and puffing without bite in front of goal.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Ghana is BAACK OOO!!!

Against a hapless Ethiopian team. Yes, they're back. :roll:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Against a hapless Ethiopian team. Yes, they're back. :roll:
Naija would have managed to blow it against Ethiopia :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Against a hapless Ethiopian team. Yes, they're back. :roll:
under a wowo coach...................yes!!!!!!!
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Enugu II wrote:Coach Appiah's debut is something ooo! 3-0 before half time with a team that had been huffing and puffing without bite in front of goal.
Bros EII no vex but.....ABEGGIIII!!!!! :evil: The reason Ghana dey do grahgrah na because Ethiopia didn't train na!! :mad: Half of the starting lineup had just anchored in from...umm...how do I say this?... "Sea Duty" :glare: ... and were flown directly overnight to Kumasi :twisted:
malamax

Post by malamax »

Always back to the starting line...always at the party but never leaves with a chic
ataka
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

malamax wrote:Always back to the starting line...always at the party but never leaves with a chic
Wow that sounds like a very miserable life :lol: :lol: :lol:

malamax wrote:Always back to the starting line...always at the party but never leaves with a chic
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
this is so APTLY APT!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

paj wrote:
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
your invite always gets stolen by Bafana

AFCON 2019 go sweet o
DNQ no go good o

paj wrote:

AFCON 2019 go sweet o
DNQ no go good o
oUCH

Probably :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Back where?

Ghana is good at qualifying for tournaments (except Russia 2017) but is no good at winning them. :lol:

WC DNQ

The YeyeMan wrote:Back where?

Ghana is good at qualifying for tournaments (except Russia 2017) but is no good at winning them. :lol:
4 > 3

paj wrote:

AFCON 2019 go sweet o
DNQ no go good o
Once in a while we gate crash the party we leave with the best chic :thumb: :thumb: