SE fans great news

https://www.instagram.com/p/BVPSgQgFHFO ... _obi&hl=en

he is back, the legend, the boywonder, the king the best thing to happen to African football.. the one and only Mikel, our boywonder is back .. 8-)

just look at the movement in that clip, and then he finishes it up with a wicked nutmeg, as my ghana hombreys would say suleya

Re: SE fans great news

Bigpokey24 wrote:https://www.instagram.com/p/BVPSgQgFHFO ... _obi&hl=en

he is back, the legend, the boywonder, the king the best thing to happen to African football.. the one and only Mikel, our boywonder is back .. 8-)

just look at the movement in that clip, and then he finishes it up with a wicked nutmeg, as my ghana hombreys would say suleya
Kai Pokey,.... you give fanboyism a bad name...Nna chill...

charlie wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:https://www.instagram.com/p/BVPSgQgFHFO ... _obi&hl=en

Kai Pokey,.... you give fanboyism a bad name...Nna chill...
Leave Bigpokey alone! He is in love. Love makes people do wonders and sometimes are deaf to common sense of reasoning :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

We dnq for the last 2 Afcons and we believe Mikel was the capt of both teams. He wouldn't have made much of a difference vs SA.
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:We dnq for the last 2 Afcons and we believe Mikel was the capt of both teams. He wouldn't have made much of a difference vs SA.

He was missed in that midfield. We needed a leader last Saturday, somebody to direct traffic. Hopefully he will be back for Cameroon along with Moses, Balogun,ikeme and or Enyeama

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:We dnq for the last 2 Afcons and we believe Mikel was the capt of both teams. He wouldn't have made much of a difference vs SA.
He wouldn't have been missed, IF Ndidi wasn't having stage fright, and if Onazi could have created better opportunities.

Both Onazi and Ndidi were not at their best, Mikel's form doesn't dip that much when playing for the SE, with Mikel you always know what to expect. He would have played better than both Ndidi and Onazi on the day.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:
He wouldn't have been missed, IF Ndidi wasn't having stage fright, and if Onazi could have created better opportunities.

Both Onazi and Ndidi were not at their best, Mikel's form doesn't dip that much when playing for the SE, with Mikel you always know what to expect. He would have played better than both Ndidi and Onazi on the day.
I agree he would have played better but I still think we lost it with the game plan and player selection.
goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

Welcome back Capt Obi
Goldenera94

....BigPork go go give testimony in church on behalf of Mikel this Sunday