The Breddas..

appear to be on the rise again. I am watching their game against Ethiopia and it does appear to me that they have a renewed sense of confidence. They've added two or three young faces too. We'll see how they do against Mexico and the USA in the coming weeks but if I were Egypt, I'd be looking over my shoulder in that group
Re: The Breddas..

Those little trolls are not going anywhere. Ugandabekiddingme will open that nyansh up for Egypt. Back to back. Ghana is as good as done.

bret- hart wrote:Those little trolls are not going anywhere. Ugandabekiddingme will open that nyansh up for Egypt. Back to back. Ghana is as good as done.

That would be quite a fairytale if Uganda pulled it off. I think they'll play spoiler in that group but probably aren't deep enough to make it through :-)

I've already booked a Hotel in USSR

Rawlings wrote:I've already booked a Hotel in USSR

What part of USSR? Uzbekistan? Tajikistan? Cos it ain't going to be in Russia next year.

The Bredas can pull it off as James Kwesi Appiah is class all around.

They can win out and give themselves a chance. It helps that they have small Congo home and away next.

The problem will be Uganda. I don't trust the Cranes to put up much resistance to Egypt, and if Egypt win that home and away series, Trollings will have no choice but attend SE games in Russia next year.

But guys, this is mighty Ethipia we are talking about.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

bret- hart wrote:Those little trolls are not going anywhere. Ugandabekiddingme will open that nyansh up for Egypt. Back to back. Ghana is as good as done.
You dey mind Yujam, the "Everything Egyptian hater" That group is won and done. Ghana has 1 points and Egypt 6points. Egypt will win that group by match day 5! Ghana isn't going anywhere near Russia!

bamenda boy wrote:But guys, this is mighty Ethiopia we are talking about.

If SA could beat Nigeria, Ethiopia could beat Ghana. Only they could not. E remain small make Ghana spell Ethiopia.

i think they can win all the games, so if Egypt drops any points, I see ghana winning

bret- hart wrote:
What part of USSR? Uzbekistan? Tajikistan? Cos it ain't going to be in Russia next year.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: "Told him", according to Zabrudyia

easy rasta.

i have quit my Russian lessons as i don't think Egypt will fold.

UG will be the spoiler, BUT we have to win ALL our games.

The news guys that Kwesi Appiah injected in the team got me excited though

The future is very bright

tfco wrote:easy rasta.

Egypt just lost to Tunisia in AFCON, they are folding already

Were these journalists, vendors or broadcasters?

B4 TFCO, there was Grammar Patrol!

Good businessman :thumb: ...U book now and sell for 5 times the profit when time come :thumbs:

Uganda showed a bit of life this weekend, getting the away victory over Cape Verde. You just never know.

I think Egypt will screw it up somehow. I just watched their game againstTunisua

truetalk wrote:
Uganda showed a bit of life this weekend, getting the away victory over Cape Verde. You just never know.

Bros Comrade Adams in-laws are not Egypt o. Ugandabekiddingme always open yansh for them. Egypt is as good as thru.