Cameroun 0 - 2 Chile (FT) Confed Cup

This should be a cracking game. Any predictions on this one? Can the Plantainians pull it off?

BTW, Mexico vs Portugal is on the same day
Re: Cameroon vs Chile on Sunday

It will be a draw, 0-0 or 2-2 moral victory for cameroun.

I expect Chili to win with Cameroon playing a man down because of red card.
But football is 90 minutes and i will not be sho k if Cameroon shut them down.Just hope its not the same nonsense we saw colombia run them to ground .
What time is the game?

Cameroon nah to beat African teams dem sabi, but overseas, we get song punching footballers

Chloe and Columbia have never beaten Cameroon when it really mattered. I remember when they humiliated Nigeria at the Sydney games and thought they will walk over Cameroon like they did to Naija. They were beaten mercilessly.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

bamenda boy wrote:Chloe and Columbia have never beaten Cameroon when it really mattered. I remember when they humiliated Nigeria at the Sydney games and thought they will walk over Cameroon like they did to Naija. They were beaten mercilessly.

U23 with overaged players don't count you goat. Every time you play Colombia, they embarrass your useless country. I expect Chile to follow suit. Your team will be back home before the 3 games are up.

bamenda boy wrote:Chloe and Columbia have never beaten Cameroon when it really mattered. I remember when they humiliated Nigeria at the Sydney games and thought they will walk over Cameroon like they did to Naija. They were beaten mercilessly.
This is what you get when you give goats typing privileges.

bret- hart wrote:

U23 with overaged players don't count you goat. Every time you play Colombia, they embarrass your useless country. I expect Chile to follow suit. Your team will be back home before the 3 games are up.
1990 WC, and the game in chich Foe passed a way were very embarsassing. By the way, Cameroon won both of those games.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

bret- hart wrote:

So the likes of Salas and Zamorano who were overaged should not count huh?
I wonder why Nigerias 96 Olympic games are celebrated here. Are you trying to tell us something about the age of Amocachi, Kanu and co?
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Cameroon 2- Chile 1

Predict Chile will win in a tough game, but they are the better team.

bret- hart wrote:

...and how old are the pros :???: :???:

...if Cameroon drop the naivety that suffocate African teams at big events they will beat Chile.

Cameroon vs Chile 0-3 FT..... The Lions I saw play Colombia were very useless and disjointed!
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

A different team will be aligned on Sunday. The best Chile can get is a draw.

2-2 draw or 2-1 win for Chile.

maceo4 wrote:Predict Chile will win in a tough game, but they are the better team.
tough wetin.. 4 kondo nah him dem go chop

bret- hart wrote:
Oh, this is the "Confederation game" eh? I thought it's a "friendly." Well, I see a draw.

bret- hart wrote:
Oh, this is the "Confederation game" eh? I thought it's a "friendly." Well, I see a draw.
:roll: olodo, you no get TV

bret- hart wrote:
Foolish man, na wetin TV go do for me? You tink say I dey tanda for front of TV like you de hole day?

bret- hart wrote:
Foolish man, na wetin TV go do for me? You tink say I dey tanda for front of TV like you de hole day?
olodo it is called Whole not hole day..shame on you//elemu gorogoro

bret- hart wrote:
Mumu! Certainly you can't differentiate between "Pigin English" and "Pure English." No wonder, this explains why you are who you are - "MUMU." :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bret- hart wrote:
Mumu! Certainly you can't differentiate between "Pigin English" and "Pure English." No wonder, this explains why you are who you are - "MUMU." :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
pidgin not pidin... olodox2..who dey follow you laugh :roll: