Cameroun 0 - 2 Chile (FT) Confed Cup

Re: Cameroon vs Chile on Sunday

100%Naija wrote:
Samora Machel wrote:Man africans are tough, cameroon players still sprinting like the game just started 5 mins ago :rotf:
Some African teams. Naija plays big man football also known as dont dirty my socks for the most part
What I like about the cameroon team is they seem to work hard, never stop running

lionga

Post by lionga »

Wetin Fai put for face? :laugh:
Vidal.. :sneaky:

Americans are their ignorance of African football continues

lionga wrote:Wetin Fai put for face? :laugh:
Vidal.. :sneaky:
Vidal wants hom to have a proper facial mask :lol:

100%Naija wrote:Fai should have punched Vidal in the face

and picked a red card? Did you advise Song to elbow Mandzukic?
Last edited by Chief Ogbunigwe on Sun Jun 18, 2017 8:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Can this coach change?
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Chile 1 Cameroon 0

mscheeew...

Damn! Chile scores
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Cameroon give it up
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
damekadon

Post by damekadon »

Damn!!!
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

100%Naija wrote:Fai should have punched Vidal in the face

and picked a red card? Did you advise song to elbow Mandzukic?
I know but Vidal is dirty. I would have gladly paid the penalty for the red card....the devil scores as i'm bashing him...kai... he should have decked him.. :taunt:

Goal-Chile!

Video replay :D

sh*t

Sad :evil:

Midfield er stood and should intercepted clearance but let it go to chilean

lionga

Post by lionga »

1-0 Vidal..

Wey video?

Bigpokey24 wrote:Video replay :D

...juju broken

Just when we were hailing Cameroon

Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

Fai Collins is not a left back. Chai I miss Oyongo
"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009

YemiBrazil wrote:Wey video?
Una don crase finish :rotf: