Cameroun 0 - 2 Chile (FT) Confed Cup

Re: Cameroon vs Chile on Sunday

Look at this nonsense Cameroonian ball watching...that Fai never for once looked around to see who was around him...he was running like a newly harvested yam from Orlu..ewu!

The juju only lasted 80 minutes
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

The game is lost.

Mukanjo. .worst footballer ever

Rogermilla wrote:Fai Collins is not a left back. Chai I miss Oyongo
Stop it jor. The dude played well for a good 83 minutes and you guys have been bashing him all through. The goal is not on him

paj wrote:The juju only lasted 80 minutes
Even juju cannot help stupidity

Pass the ball to Aboubakar at any opportunity

tfco wrote:sh*t
I know! Real sh*t!

Typical African game at an international event
Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

100%Naija wrote:
Rogermilla wrote:Fai Collins is not a left back. Chai I miss Oyongo
Stop it jor. The dude played well for a good 83 minutes and you guys have been bashing him all through. The goal is not on him
Na all Chili's chances have been coming from the left side.
"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009

...Cameroon coach look like son of Kirk Douglas the movie star :???:

Benedict Iroha wrote:Typical African game at an international event
no it is not.

Cameroon was doing alright.
But they just let themselves down with a few wrong decisions when they have a chance to attack.
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Look at the time this useless coach wants to change. He should be fired.
lionga

Post by lionga »

oloye wrote:Look at this nonsense Cameroonian ball watching...that Fai never for once looked around to see who was around him...he was running like a newly harvested yam from Orlu..ewu!
:lol: :lol: So is he a yam or a goat, make up your mind :lol: :lol:

If Rhor does not get at least 4 pts from this abomination called Cameroon, he should be fired, flogged, then deported.

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

This game will end 2-0.smh

stupid coach

bret- hart wrote:If Rhor does not get at least 4 pts from this abomination called Cameroon, he should be fired, flogged, then deported.
Here we go, bret don land :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

See how left wing is so open
"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009

See defending. Give Cameroon some credit. They've kept the pace ALL game LONG

lionga wrote:
oloye wrote:Look at this nonsense Cameroonian ball watching...that Fai never for once looked around to see who was around him...he was running like a newly harvested yam from Orlu..ewu!
:lol: :lol: So is he a yam or a goat, make up your mind :lol: :lol:
I am too angry to decide :mad:

bret- hart wrote:If Rhor does not get at least 4 pts from this abomination called Cameroon, he should be fired, flogged, then deported.
Really? Is that how you see it? I think Cameron did and are still doing very well in this game. I don't think we (SE) could have done any better