Cameroun 0 - 2 Chile (FT) Confed Cup

Re: Cameroon vs Chile on Sunday

That goal was on Eni..whatever..Fai ran in to help but was too late

bret- hart wrote:If Rhor does not get at least 4 pts from this abomination called Cameroon, he should be fired, flogged, then deported.

na mouth? The bigger abomination lost at home to South Africa
Last edited by Chief Ogbunigwe on Sun Jun 18, 2017 8:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

4 long #$% names. Nna ehn

no goal. LOL
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

VAR
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Damn another goal, but overruled

That should have been counted though..lol

Video... Take time o

sanchez trying to do an okocha

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Should be a goal
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Yorubas will say "Aseju l'Olorun o fe"..."Na overdo God no like"....God punish Sanchez for trying to disgrace us like dat :mad:

2-0. Linesman must payback the brown envelope he received from the Cameroon FA. yeye bloke

...good night y'all

2-0-Chile

The Cameroon goalie almost took off Vargas' head

See how humans dey add confusion to their simple life..suddenly humans cannot make a straightcut decision again.

I no like dis VAR at all at all :curse:

Cameroon are the African champs, give them some respect....

This NFL style $#% is getting ridiculous

the gamble to bring on Alexis paid off :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Scipio Africanus wrote:I no like dis VAR at all at all :curse:
Wetin e do you? Bobo is a plain hustler. Na Sanchez co-pest brother e be

Thus, the goal stood - eh?

Oh well . Congrats Chile . Cameroon move on to next game