Cameroun 0 - 2 Chile (FT) Confed Cup

Re: Cameroon vs Chile on Sunday

camex wrote:Any links where one can see the game?
:roll:

i feel sorry for the yanks who have to listen o that crap on FS2

had to switch to a different stream.

annoying

Americans should just leave football commentary for the Brits

AFRICAAAAAA

fear us and you'll live longer

I have confidence in the way Cameroon is playing,

Frankly CAM look clueless across the pitch...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

AFRICAAAAAA

Relax midget....

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:I have confidence in the way Cameroon is playing,
Of course - as a fan of Arsenal you can absorb anything :mrgreen:

Going far in (and ultimately winning) the ANC did wonders for their team chemistry.

Is Djoum experiencing stage fright? The guy is losing every ball

Thankfully Chile is poor defensively and Aboubacar can sneak one...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Cameroon is doing very well. I am impressed with their performance so far.

txj wrote:Frankly CAM look clueless across the pitch...

Cameroon has survived the proverbial 15 mins onslaught that usually defines a match.

YemiBrazil wrote:
Of course - as a fan of Arsenal you can absorb anything :mrgreen:

Yemibodija, tak ya time o! Why does everything have to be about the Great Arsenal :sneaky: ?

AFRICAAAAAA

Relax midget....
Shuuuuu - na when u join CE and you don sabi tfco? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Les lions looks good ooo. Hmmmm

3 first class chances conceded in 10mins...

YemiBrazil wrote:

AFRICAAAAAA

Relax midget....
Shuuuuu - na when u join CE and you don sabi tfco? :lol: :lol: :lol:

people expose themselves so easily on here

na me you dey laff?

And still hanging with the 2 time South American champions!

oloye wrote:Cameroon has survived the proverbial 15 mins onslaught that usually defines a match.
They have a very decent back line as well as a solid goalie

tfco wrote:i feel sorry for the yanks who have to listen o that crap on FS2

had to switch to a different stream.

annoying
The stupid patronising irish commentary gets on my nerve too.