Cameroun 0 - 2 Chile (FT) Confed Cup

Re: Cameroon vs Chile on Sunday

malamax wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:
vancity eagle wrote:Cameroon will do nothing but disgrace Africa. They are a complete disgrace to the continent. I see 3 straight losses. Useless bunch who roar only in Africa then turn into indomitable pussies once they play non African opposition. :boo:
I see Nigeria represented Africa very well at the last time they were at CC.

aT Confederations cup we were sabotaged by Keshi taking a half junk squad.

Yet despite Keshi's sabotage we still qualified to the 2nd round in Brazil 2014 while you were busy getting raped by Croatia and Brazil.

Since 1990 Cameroon has been to 5 world cups and has ONE WIN AGAINST SAUDI ARABIA.

YOU ARE THE VERY DEFENITION OF A DISGRACE. YOU SHOULD BE BANNED FROM INTERNATIONAL COMPETITIONS.

A disgrace to Africa.
You clearly cannot overcome your bad belle over Cameroon,making one to question your football intelligence or lack thereof. Just for the record Cameroon has a better regional and international record than Chile and even eagles. They made it to the final of the CC and stood a good chance of winning if not of the Foe disaster. That you cannot change regardless of their negatives which only haters like you have in memory.
On paper Chile is a much better team than Cameroon, hope your boys come out and give it to them but no neutral would pick the Lions, and picking Chile can't be considered hate.

one of my first soccer memories was Cameroon vs Chile in '98, I didn't know the rules at that time but I knew Cam was getting cheated :)

King Futcha wrote:one of my first soccer memories was Cameroon vs Chile in '98, I didn't know the rules at that time but I knew Cam was getting cheated :)
How old were you then futch

King Futcha wrote:one of my first soccer memories was Cameroon vs Chile in '98, I didn't know the rules at that time but I knew Cam was getting cheated :)
teens, independent special prosecutor, sir.

A 40 year-old virgin.

bret- hart wrote:

A 40 year-old virgin.
lord knows you aint a virgin, been out thoting since the 80s.

camex wrote:It is going to be a tough game for us. Chile beat Burkina Faso 3-0 recently, a team we drew against recently.
We played the full first team of Burkina Faso, Chile played their third string local-based line up.

This is the Burkina Faso's team from the recent African Cup of Nations:
Burkina Faso first XI: Koffi; Yago, Koné, Dayo, Coulibaly; Blati Touré, Razack, Kabore; Bertrand Traoré, Bancé, Nakoulma.
Subs bench: Sawadogo, Paro, Malo, Saré, Diawara, Alain Traoré, Guira, Koanda, Bayala, Sanou, Pitroipa.

Here are the players from the above team that played against Chile:
NO ONE!

Cameroon should count themselves a bit lucky. Sanchez and Bravo injured in training and will both make miss this match

YUJAM wrote:Cameroon should count themselves a bit lucky. Sanchez and Bravo injured in training and will both make miss this match

Bravo? he is a has been!

YUJAM wrote:Cameroon should count themselves a bit lucky. Sanchez and Bravo injured in training and will both make miss this match

Bravo? he is a has been!

Undertaker wrote:

Bravo? he is a has been!
He didn't forget how to play goalie in England

Bravo is injured? Bad news for Cameroon :(

what time is the game Eastern?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:what time is the game Eastern?
In 1 hour

Cameroon came complete with a boom box :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Pathetic seeing mukanjo as the captain of les lions

It's like Cameroun sent a choir to Russia rather than a football team. Just saw them singing on the way to their dressing room rumbustiously. Their own version of Kpo ya Chukwu was one of their songs.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

anointed wrote:It's like Cameroun sent a choir to Russia rather than a football team. Just saw them singing on the way to their dressing room rumbustiously. Their own version of Kpo ya Chukwu was one of their songs.
The song has been perverted in Frananglais. That´s unfortunately what the lions like.
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Moukandjo is a fine captain. An intelligent chap.

Brazil sang their national anthem like crazed demons and still collected 7 against Germany. Abeg Les lions better focus on football :mrgreen:

I hope Cameroon enjoy this Russian experience o, because this will be their only trip to Russian ever again! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

WTF IS ETOO WEARING?

Scipio Africanus wrote:Brazil sang their national anthem like crazed demons and still collected 7 against Germany. Abeg Les lions better focus on football :mrgreen:
You still remember that scenario, David Luiz like the rest of his team mates was
particularly wide-eyed with chest puffed out as he sang the national anthem with unrelenting gusto of patriotism...in my head I was like, "damn Germany is f.u***d today" you can imagine my shock when I returned home to see 7-1 during the post match scenario with David Luiz crying like a baby.

WTF this Chilean song is way too long!