Page 1 of 24

Cameroun 0 - 2 Chile (FT) Confed Cup

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 4:50 am
by YUJAM
This should be a cracking game. Any predictions on this one? Can the Plantainians pull it off?

BTW, Mexico vs Portugal is on the same day

Re: Cameroon vs Chile on Sunday

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 12:18 pm
It will be a draw, 0-0 or 2-2 moral victory for cameroun.

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 12:45 pm
by kajifu
I expect Chili to win with Cameroon playing a man down because of red card.
But football is 90 minutes and i will not be sho k if Cameroon shut them down.Just hope its not the same nonsense we saw colombia run them to ground .
What time is the game?

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 1:58 pm
Cameroon nah to beat African teams dem sabi, but overseas, we get song punching footballers

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:05 pm
by bamenda boy
Chloe and Columbia have never beaten Cameroon when it really mattered. I remember when they humiliated Nigeria at the Sydney games and thought they will walk over Cameroon like they did to Naija. They were beaten mercilessly.

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:21 pm
by bret- hart
bamenda boy wrote:Chloe and Columbia have never beaten Cameroon when it really mattered. I remember when they humiliated Nigeria at the Sydney games and thought they will walk over Cameroon like they did to Naija. They were beaten mercilessly.

U23 with overaged players don't count you goat. Every time you play Colombia, they embarrass your useless country. I expect Chile to follow suit. Your team will be back home before the 3 games are up.

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:53 pm
by metalalloy
bamenda boy wrote:Chloe and Columbia have never beaten Cameroon when it really mattered. I remember when they humiliated Nigeria at the Sydney games and thought they will walk over Cameroon like they did to Naija. They were beaten mercilessly.
This is what you get when you give goats typing privileges.

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:57 pm
by bamenda boy
bret- hart wrote:

U23 with overaged players don't count you goat. Every time you play Colombia, they embarrass your useless country. I expect Chile to follow suit. Your team will be back home before the 3 games are up.
1990 WC, and the game in chich Foe passed a way were very embarsassing. By the way, Cameroon won both of those games.

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:59 pm
by bamenda boy
bret- hart wrote:

So the likes of Salas and Zamorano who were overaged should not count huh?
I wonder why Nigerias 96 Olympic games are celebrated here. Are you trying to tell us something about the age of Amocachi, Kanu and co?

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 4:50 pm
by The Goddess
Cameroon 2- Chile 1

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 4:55 pm
by maceo4
Predict Chile will win in a tough game, but they are the better team.

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 5:21 pm
by mcal
bret- hart wrote:

...and how old are the pros :???: :???:

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 5:23 pm
by mcal
...if Cameroon drop the naivety that suffocate African teams at big events they will beat Chile.

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:10 pm
by Undertaker
Cameroon vs Chile 0-3 FT..... The Lions I saw play Colombia were very useless and disjointed!

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:12 pm
by The Goddess
A different team will be aligned on Sunday. The best Chile can get is a draw.

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:17 pm
by Kabalega
2-2 draw or 2-1 win for Chile.

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:45 pm
maceo4 wrote:Predict Chile will win in a tough game, but they are the better team.
tough wetin.. 4 kondo nah him dem go chop

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:46 pm
by Odas
bret- hart wrote:
Oh, this is the "Confederation game" eh? I thought it's a "friendly." Well, I see a draw.

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:52 pm
bret- hart wrote:
Oh, this is the "Confederation game" eh? I thought it's a "friendly." Well, I see a draw.
:roll: olodo, you no get TV

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:03 pm
by Odas
bret- hart wrote:
Foolish man, na wetin TV go do for me? You tink say I dey tanda for front of TV like you de hole day?

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:08 pm
bret- hart wrote:
Foolish man, na wetin TV go do for me? You tink say I dey tanda for front of TV like you de hole day?
olodo it is called Whole not hole day..shame on you//elemu gorogoro

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:34 pm
by Odas
bret- hart wrote:
Mumu! Certainly you can't differentiate between "Pigin English" and "Pure English." No wonder, this explains why you are who you are - "MUMU." :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:42 pm
bret- hart wrote:
Mumu! Certainly you can't differentiate between "Pigin English" and "Pure English." No wonder, this explains why you are who you are - "MUMU." :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
pidgin not pidin... olodox2..who dey follow you laugh :roll: