KELECHI EMETEOLE PASSED AWAY

Saw this on facebook
Nigeria Super Eagles Defender, Kenneth Omeruo donate N2million as contribution from his foundation to Former Nigeria International and coach, Kelechi Emeteole who is down with cancer, please help, however you can, Kelechi Emeteole, UBA, 1007868369, you can get him or his wife on this number 08036410314/08037892942
Thank you Kenneth, God bless you.

From Dosu Joseph
Last edited by anointed on Wed Jun 21, 2017 6:40 am, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: KELECHI EMETEOLE

God bless Omerou.. Good heart.
jb

Post by jb »

What type of cancer does he have and what is the nature of help needed.

Throat cancer I think.. He needs financial help fo operation.
jb

Post by jb »

Purity wrote:Throat cancer I think.. He needs financial help fo operation.
Na wa o. Where is he having the surgery?

Purity wrote:Throat cancer I think.. He needs financial help fo operation.
Wow.

Maybe Nigeria or India

why surgery ? Can't he have radiation therapy ? It is cheaper and efficacious .

Wish him well. Damunk why is this type of cancer becoming prevalent? It does not seem to be limited to smokers.

DIMKA76 wrote:Wish him well. Damunk why is this type of cancer becoming prevalent? It does not seem to be limited to smokers.
Cuninlingus???

Caused tension btw married couple Michael Douglas & Catherine Zeta-Jones.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

I pray for God's mercy and healing for Kelechi, in Jesus name.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Idika

Post by Idika »

Lolly wrote:
In Jesus Christ name, I pray Kelechi Emetole and his wife will come back from India in good health. Amen.

Get well soon Caterpillar. Well done Omeruo.

Lolly wrote:
Amen!

Unfortunately, it's like he has sadly passed away. Praying God will comfort and assuage the pains of the loved ones he left behind.

http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/more ... -dead.html
Last edited by anointed on Wed Jun 21, 2017 9:57 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: KELECHI EMETEOLE PASSED AWAY

May the Lord comfort his loved ones

RIP the Caterpillar of Nigerian football!

:( Sad for this loss

Condolences to the family and friends left behind

Sad news. May God give his family the fortitude to bear this loss.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

RIP. Condolences to his family
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

May he receive the benefits of redemption in heaven . I saw his pictures few weeks sitting in the plane on his transit to India, He did not look that serious. Surely this absolutely unexpected. May the Almighty in His infinite wisdom endows his family an enormous fortitude to accept the loss in strides,.

May his soul rest in perfect peace through God's grace. Amen