NFF: Chris Green is Free!!!

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 9:51 pm
by txj
...and I'm told available.

Its time to finally hire this technical guru and astute tactician.

He even comes with a law degree to boot! That means he not only will give expert technical guidance to players, he will also add to this the legal dimensions of every tactical decision.

Barr Chris Green for SE!!!!

Re: NFF: Chris Green is Free!!!

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 11:47 pm
Did he resign? Hope so but then again Nigerians don't resign unless its to a coffin.

Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 12:43 am
by 1naija
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Did he resign? Hope so but then again Nigerians don't resign unless its to a coffin.
Why do you want him to resign?

Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 12:46 am
by 1naija
txj wrote:...and I'm told available.

He even comes with a law degree to boot! That means he not only will give expert technical guidance to players, he will also add to this the legal dimensions of every tactical decision.

What's the point of this thread? Chris Green is an accomplished football administrator whether you like it or not. It's not to type convoluted rubbish on the internet.

Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 12:57 am

What's the point of this thread? Chris Green is an accomplished football administrator whether you like it or not. It's not to type convoluted rubbish on the internet.
How many years must he be imposed on our football? The man has put in his time,we need fresh ideas and faces. The committee under Green killed off 2 of our coaches with stress,palaver and no pay,now they have a warrant for ROHR. No more Green pls. :boo:

Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:38 am
by txj

Chris Green is an accomplished football administrator whether you like it or not.
As well as a technical guru.

Why should Nigeria not be allowed to benefit from his amazing expertise in player selection and high level tactics, backed by the added dimension of his first rate legal mind?

What could you possibly have against expanding his history of accomplishments in football administration, as you stated above, to football coaching?

Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:46 am
by Otitokoro
The only thing the guy has accomplished is making himself a bungling jackass!
Nigeria will be a better footballing nation with him being out of the NFF.
What a buffon!

Chris Green is an accomplished football administrator whether you like it or not.
As well as a technical guru.

Why should Nigeria not be allowed to benefit from his amazing expertise in player selection and high level tactics, backed by the added dimension of his first rate legal mind?

What could you possibly have against expanding his history of accomplishments in football administration, as you stated above, to football coaching?

Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:50 am
by ikemba

This is sarcasm, right?

Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 2:01 am
by txj
ikemba wrote:

This is sarcasm, right?

Sarca what?