Page 1 of 2

Rivers United 2 - 1 KCCA (FT) CAF Confed Cup

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 1:12 am
by Kabalega
KCCA is now in PH for their game against Rivers United.
Will the Nigerians play fair or dirty?

Re: Rivers vs KCCA. Hope the Uganda boys are OK

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 1:56 am
by iworo
Kabalega wrote:KCCA is now in PH for their game against Rivers United.
Get the **** outta here! :oops: :oops: :oops:

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:51 am
by 1naija

My guy, the cup is already in Government house. You boys should just enjoy Casablanca and go home.

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 4:15 am
by Man Ataye
yaaawn I hia stadium empty... we just walks pass

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:11 am
by Kabalega
iworo wrote:
Get the #$% outta here! :oops: :oops: :oops:
EPL fan boy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:13 am
by Kabalega
Man Ataye wrote:yaaawn I hia stadium empty... we just walks pass
I hope it stays empty on game day.

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:33 am
by Cellular
Do your boys know how to swim?

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 2:09 pm
by Kabalega
The
They swim across the Nile and in Lake Victoria.

It's the hot pepper and 404 that worries me.

Wait a minute! Is swimming a euphemism?

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 2:31 pm
by Kabalega
Who is Odumegwu?
Actually, among all the clubs we have played, he leads the line well. He is the best of all we have faced on the continent.
KCCA coach.
https://www.kawowo.com/2017/06/20/muteb ... -odumegwu/

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 4:13 pm
by balo
Rivers don score already. 54 seconds into the game. Off a corner kick by Sakin.

Scorer: Bernard Ovoke.

Source: Colin Not Collins

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 4:19 pm
by oyek

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 4:47 pm
by Cito
Kabalega wrote:Who is Odumegwu?
Actually, among all the clubs we have played, he leads the line well. He is the best of all we have faced on the continent.
KCCA coach.
https://www.kawowo.com/2017/06/20/muteb ... -odumegwu/
The man who will show you guys pepper today. Be scared , really scared. :evil:

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 4:49 pm
by Cito

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:26 pm
by zee
Chair................you be winch?

The stadium is flooded..............the match link is below.

http://live.robinwidget.org/streamvideo ... 25927.html

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:28 pm
by zee
Kabalega wrote:
Man Ataye wrote:yaaawn I hia stadium empty... we just walks pass
I hope it stays empty on game day.
Stadium is still empty..................e dey like say na only Rangers :thumbs: :thumbs: dey fill stadium for Nigeria, tradition good ooo :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:30 pm
by zee
Odumegwu is replaced by .....................a breda :D , height-wise :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:41 pm
by zee
Lucky Rivers........KCCA almost gets a 2nd goal.
This Rivers team is poor.

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:46 pm
by Cito
Red to KCCA PLayer(2 yellows). Stupid foul.

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:48 pm
by Cito
Rivers is a terrible team.

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:49 pm
by zee
how can a home team leading ONLY 2-1..............be wasting time.
Unless a miracle happens.......KCCA will KO Rivers.

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:50 pm
by Cito
FT. Extra Time?

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:51 pm
by Cito
zee wrote:how can a home team leading ONLY 2-1..............be wasting time.
Unless a miracle happens.......KCCA will KO Rivers.
I was wondering about that too. At home, a man up and wasting time. They 2 games ended 2-1 for home teams. Thought they will be pushing for that extra goal.

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:51 pm
by zee
Rivers wins 2-1...................and 3 pts. :clap: :clap: