Rivers United 2 - 1 KCCA (FT) CAF Confed Cup

KCCA is now in PH for their game against Rivers United.
Will the Nigerians play fair or dirty?
Re: Rivers vs KCCA. Hope the Uganda boys are OK

Kabalega wrote:KCCA is now in PH for their game against Rivers United.
Get the **** outta here! :oops: :oops: :oops:

My guy, the cup is already in Government house. You boys should just enjoy Casablanca and go home.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

yaaawn I hia stadium empty... we just walks pass

iworo wrote:
Get the #$% outta here! :oops: :oops: :oops:
EPL fan boy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Man Ataye wrote:yaaawn I hia stadium empty... we just walks pass
I hope it stays empty on game day.

Do your boys know how to swim?

The
They swim across the Nile and in Lake Victoria.

It's the hot pepper and 404 that worries me.

Wait a minute! Is swimming a euphemism?

Who is Odumegwu?
Actually, among all the clubs we have played, he leads the line well. He is the best of all we have faced on the continent.
KCCA coach.
https://www.kawowo.com/2017/06/20/muteb ... -odumegwu/

Rivers don score already. 54 seconds into the game. Off a corner kick by Sakin.

Scorer: Bernard Ovoke.

Source: Colin Not Collins
Last edited by balo on Tue Jun 20, 2017 4:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

oyek

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Kabalega wrote:Who is Odumegwu?
Actually, among all the clubs we have played, he leads the line well. He is the best of all we have faced on the continent.
KCCA coach.
https://www.kawowo.com/2017/06/20/muteb ... -odumegwu/
The man who will show you guys pepper today. Be scared , really scared. :evil:

Chair................you be winch?

The stadium is flooded..............the match link is below.

http://live.robinwidget.org/streamvideo ... 25927.html
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Kabalega wrote:
Man Ataye wrote:yaaawn I hia stadium empty... we just walks pass
I hope it stays empty on game day.
Stadium is still empty..................e dey like say na only Rangers :thumbs: :thumbs: dey fill stadium for Nigeria, tradition good ooo :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Odumegwu is replaced by .....................a breda :D , height-wise :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lucky Rivers........KCCA almost gets a 2nd goal.
This Rivers team is poor.

Red to KCCA PLayer(2 yellows). Stupid foul.

Rivers is a terrible team.

how can a home team leading ONLY 2-1..............be wasting time.
Unless a miracle happens.......KCCA will KO Rivers.

FT. Extra Time?

zee wrote:how can a home team leading ONLY 2-1..............be wasting time.
Unless a miracle happens.......KCCA will KO Rivers.
I was wondering about that too. At home, a man up and wasting time. They 2 games ended 2-1 for home teams. Thought they will be pushing for that extra goal.
Last edited by Cito on Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Rivers wins 2-1...................and 3 pts. :clap: :clap: