THERE IS ONLY ONE KING!!!

jb
Re: THERE IS ONLY ONE KING!!!

Post by jb »

The Eagle wrote:
FATHER TIKO wrote:Most of those tricks you see today are not as fresh as you think...Pele did them and more...
I see the editors of the video could not find evidence of Pele doing any of Jay Jay's tricks. Much respect to the legends "O Rei" and "O Jay". :D
Editor left out recycled tricks
No, the editor included recycled tricks. That was the point of the video. To prove the tricks were recycled. When the akpeteshi clears your system and you sober up, watch the video again.
The editor was showing players copying Pele
Jay Jay was recycling, let me explain
1) Pele makes a product
2) Ronaldhinio uses the product
3) The product is dumped in the garbage
4) Jay Jay takes is out of the trash and makes it useful again
5) Naija goes wild
Pele remains the greatest, I mean Abedi.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Oga Pele ranka dede!

In case you didnt know...He learned his skills from oga supernova AKA small khaki shorts AKA lost in london AKA german rapper of the year AKA so good they named his twice AKA uncle iwobi.

the man with many pockets! Even GPS ran away from Oga in London, after hearing he was named twice :scared: :scared: :scared:

FATHER TIKO wrote:The tale was told that the over 50,000 fans who witnessed his last competitive game cried in unison:
"Fique! Fique!!"' (stay! stay!)

Such was the sorrow that the king was abdicating his throne...

For those of us who never saw Pele play, this compilation shows the maestro at work...

Most of those tricks you see today are not as fresh as you think...Pele did them and more...

The one and only.
mastermind

Post by mastermind »

Babalawo of Football !!
http://www.melangeGO.com/
A family oriented online fashion store. Offering high quality products at low cost.