Breaking News: Mikel is back

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: i am so happy

https://www.supersport.com/football/sup ... n_the_mend
Super Eagles captain John Mikel Obi is another Eagles who is making progress in his recovery from a successful operation. The Tianjin Teda midfielder has been out of action for about 11 weeks but is nearing a return to the field.
Tijani FC never win one single game since boywonder wound.. now winning ways will be back
’Few more weeks and I’m back on the pitch with my boys #TianjinTeda #SuperEagles #recovery,’’ he wrote on Instagram. That meant he would face a race against time to be back for Tianjin’s home game versus Shandong Luneng on July 9.

Read more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2017/06/mikel-boost-rohr/

Re: Breaking News: Mikel is back

Bigpokey24 wrote::thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: i am so happy

Super Eagles captain John Mikel Obi is another Eagles who is making progress in his recovery from a successful operation. The Tianjin Teda midfielder has been out of action for about 11 weeks but is nearing a return to the field.
Tijani FC never win one single game since boywonder wound.. now winning ways will be back
’Few more weeks and I’m back on the pitch with my boys #TianjinTeda #SuperEagles #recovery,’’ he wrote on Instagram. That meant he would face a race against time to be back for Tianjin’s home game versus Shandong Luneng on July 9.

please change the misleading topic

walesvilla wrote:

No mind the "yeye" man! As soon as I saw the heading, I knew who posted it

odas, make you dey run that your mouth, however i promise you the day you go make mistake miss-road when you make the wrong turn outside the internet, the beatings i go give you , hmmmm ... one dey monkey go go market, e no go return

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Where is the skills? This man sha!!
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

walesvilla wrote:

No mind the "yeye" man! As soon as I saw the heading, I knew who posted it

Obviously!!!!!! :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Bigpokey24 wrote:odas, make you dey run that your mouth, however i promise you the day you go make mistake miss-road when you make the wrong turn outside the internet, the beatings i go give you , hmmmm ... one dey monkey go go market, e no go return
Bigpokey24; I suggest you come down to Austin, TX; and meet me. I will be there very soon in about two (2) weeks from now. I promise to teach you a lesson or two after which you will regain your normal senses. :tic: :tic: Trust me - Bigpokey24 - you need the lesson(s).
Mikel to return when Game of Thrones starts

https://www.supersport.com/football/sup ... _two_weeks
Super Eagles captain John Mikel Obi is expected to return to action for Chinese club Tianjin Teda in two weeks’ time.

Mikel has been sidelined with an abdominal strain which has kept him out of active competition for over two months.

The Nigerian international’s last appearance for Tianjin Teda was on 2 April when he helped the club win 2-0 in a Chinese Super League game against Chongquin Dangdai Lifan at Tianjin Tuanbo Soccer Stadium.

Mikel scored in the win for Tianjin Teda, the club’s first of the season.

Tianjin Teda have struggled in Mikel’s absence, winning just three of their last 13 matches in all competitions.

The club has now announced that Mikel is expected back in action in the next two weeks.

Mikel, following this development, is now firmly in the frame for Nigeria’s 2018 Fifa World Cup qualifier against Cameroon on 28 August.