Cameroun 1 - 1 Australia (FT) Confed. Cup

Re: Cameroon vs Australia

Mschew!! Cam is something else.

Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

Why can't CAM yank off Aboubakar? Dude us way out of his depth in this game. More fire power needed upfront!

marutimon wrote:Boneheaded defending. That did not require a lunge.
Cameroon will always be Cameroon.

Haba!

Cameroon passing game is atrocious...sha!

Is that the Camerounians are so good (though awful in front of goal) or that the Aussies are just extremely horrible. Cameroun's moves will make a good documentary.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Aboubakar misses another.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Some of this players just need to go learn technical stuff again...how do you miss a chance like that...shows low football IQ
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Abubakar is a dreadful finisher.

...so how many chances Aboubakar need to convert one

Spicyee wrote:Why can't CAM yank off Aboubakar? Dude us way out of his depth in this game. More fire power needed upfront!
You must be blind. His holdup play is brilliant and is his passing also. But his finishing today...

The Goddess wrote:No African team has ever beaten Germany. And the way CMR always starts, they might get roasted.

Algeria in 82 you foolish woman. Why are you and Queen Futcha even here? you 2 should be in the kitchen cooking rice and peppersoup.

...come vs SE dem go be tough and dey score :roll:

Those German boys will be smiling against this Cameroon team.
TheHitman47

Post by TheHitman47 »

Aboubakar is a crap finisher. He's the opposite of Iheanacho lol.

Mokanjo needs to step up if they are to win. He's their most quality player.

bret- hart wrote:
The Goddess wrote:No African team has ever beaten Germany. And the way CMR always starts, they might get roasted.

Algeria in 82 you foolish woman. Why are you and Queen Futcha even here? you 2 should be in the kitchen cooking rice and peppersoup.
You think HE is a SHE? :? :D

...looking like the Aussies go score and win this match, will be a damn shame.

Tim Cahill still dey play ball :shock: :scared:
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

green4life wrote:Mokanjo needs to step up if they are to win. He's their most quality player.
Na Makanju now.

Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

marutimon wrote:
Spicyee wrote:Why can't CAM yank off Aboubakar? Dude us way out of his depth in this game. More fire power needed upfront!
You must be blind. His holdup play is brilliant and is his passing also. But his finishing today...
:shock:

green4life wrote:Mokanjo needs to step up if they are to win. He's their most quality player.
he is rubbish

mcal wrote:...so how many chances Aboubakar need to convert one
the guy has been poor and should be in the bench not starting.

If this Cameroon team sees Naija dem go rise like pesin on a cocktail of Viagra/Cialis/Levitra. Probably burying all those chances.