Cameroun 1 - 1 Australia (FT) Confed. Cup

The Goddess
Cameroun 1 - 1 Australia (FT) Confed. Cup

Post by The Goddess »

Prediction
Cameroon 1 - Australia 3
Last edited by The Goddess on Thu Jun 22, 2017 3:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Cameroon vs Australia

this game will clearly show how good or how poor Cameroon is- Also see how they perform in a game on average are expected to win

and the only game they have realistic chance of winning
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

The Goddess wrote:Cameroon 1 - Australia 3
Please edit to reflect that it is your prediction.

My own prediction is Cameroun 2 Australia 1.

Hell, what happened to the prediction games? :o
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

Broos makes no changes from the game against Chile...

no comment.

with that said, Cameroon will win.
Last edited by King Futcha on Thu Jun 22, 2017 3:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Australia 2 Cameroon 0
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

King Futcha wrote:Broos makes no changes from the game against Chile...

no comment.

Broos is as stubborn as a mule.

The Goddess wrote:

no comment.

if Cameroon wins, I hope you come here and apologize.

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

The Goddess wrote:

no comment.

my head tells me Cameroon wins 3-0 :mrgreen:

The Goddess wrote:

no comment.

...will Cameroon win? I sure hope they do so as to lift Africa on the football map.
Football on the pitch is a combo of many things, style, tactic, the will to win, psychology, mental toughness.
Meanwhile Mexico has been employing all strategy (vs Portugal and New Zealand) until they clash against a more tougher side like Germany that can score and wear them out physically and mentally.

we need Cameroon to win this game

Prediction: 1-1

Cameroon 5 Aus 2

Bigpokey24 wrote:we need Cameroon to win this game

I smell a draw but honestly if Cameroon plays to their best, they should win this no matter what version of Australia shows up.

100% possession so far for Australia :mrgreen:

Stadium is Empty

Cameroon Struggles because Mukanjo is rubbish

Free Kick for Cameroun.
Wasted!
Last edited by Kako on Thu Jun 22, 2017 4:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Vicious tackle on Mukanjo

Person swear for Cameroon? Why dem no dey pass ball? :shock:

Scipio Africanus wrote:Person swear for Cameroon? Why dem no dey pass ball? :shock:
Bassagog! Good dribbler but e dey fear to pass

Scipio Africanus wrote:Person swear for Cameroon? Why dem no dey pass ball? :shock:
Bassagog! Good dribbler but e dey fear to pass
For real Cameroun should be up 2-0 right now, if he had simply made a simple square pass!

Honestly, I don't see why Cameroon cannot qualify from this group...German team is a weak group...they are just name only.