Nacho and Onyekuru...

Re: Nacho and Onyekuru...

Ndidi no be am right now, Etebo, Mikel and Onazi should start

pajimoh wrote:Dem don dey make noise for Onyekuru. The same noise Dem make for Simon and Imoh or wetin be him name sef. Dem even make noise for Iwobi. Now the noise don slow down plenty.
:lol: :lol: its the CE way!

papilo

Post by papilo »

This life sha. Iwobi is being omitted from everyone's line up these days.
yes o

papilo wrote:This life sha. Iwobi is being omitted from everyone's line up these days.
Iwobi will always be in the mix, but can he handle the strength of the plantainians? He gets easily bumped off the ball.

Enugu II wrote:Onyekuru still has to prove himself for Nigeria before we crown him for a starting position. Unless we are claiming that we know better than coaches who saw him train with other my players and saw him play against Corsica and Togo but yet excluded him from a squad of 16 in the South African game. It seems to me that media reports of his play at Eupen is making guys gullible. Thank the lord that we have a coach who does not have to rely on the media for decision making.
His youtube Vid tho!! Very impressive but I hear you.