Germany vs Chile(1-1)

Game on
Last edited by Kako on Thu Jun 22, 2017 7:43 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Germany vs Chile

Chile 1-0

when is Mike Emenalo going to sign Sanchez?
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Jun 22, 2017 7:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote:when is Mikel Emenalo going to sign Sanchez?
When Mikel Obi joins Arsenal. :twisted:

Two arsenal players heavily involved in that goal....one positive, the other forgettable. Mustafi is having a shocker so far. He was awful in the first game v Aussie but he's somehow managing to be even worse today.

................ :blink:
...bia..U don take ya Mikelitis pills today? :blink:

paj wrote:
Re: Germany vs Chile(0-1)

what a shot! Chile should have gone 2-0 up there

Chileeee!! almost 2-0

This Germany team is not all that.Australia gave them one hell of a game.
Mustafi is one overrated player sha.
Mr Sanchez please biko sign another contract don't let us get worst.Trying to see who we can sign close to sanchez and very few in the market and we can't afford.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

paj wrote:

:laugh: :biggrin: :laugh: :biggrin: :laugh: :biggrin: :laugh: :biggrin:
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

This German team needed a penalty to beat the Aussies.... They could have been looking for their 1st win now...
Last edited by Man Ataye on Thu Jun 22, 2017 8:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Man Ataye wrote:This German team needed a penalty to beat the Aussies.... The could have been looking for their 1st win now...
:rotf: :rotf: If not that Cameroon and Aussies are weak they will knock Germany in this round

kajifu wrote:This Germany team is not all that.Australia gave them one hell of a game.
Mustafi is one overrated player sha.
Mr Sanchez please biko sign another contract don't let us get worst.Trying to see who we can sign close to sanchez and very few in the market and we can't afford.

It's pretty obvious that this unit is freshly cobbled together. Australia started to gain belief late in that game but Germany were still a different class, period.

Mustafi is overrated? Depends on how you rated him to begin with. If you're expecting Nesta then that's on you. :rotf:

Alexis? Let him go wherever he wants, soja come, soja go, barrack remain.

germany equalize 1-1
Re: Germany vs Chile(1-1)

1-1
Last edited by Kako on Thu Jun 22, 2017 7:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Workman

Post by Workman »

Finally a quality game 1-1.
"Let us hear the conclusion of the matter, Fear God and keep his commandments: for this is the whole duty of man. "
Ecclesiastes 12:13

popular quote- "Every Good deed will not go unpunished"

Workman wrote:Finally a quality game 1-1.
That German goal was super. Total team football. Dissected Chile's defense totally.

Half Time

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Come on Chile, beat Germany competitively for once....

E be like this German boys are no joke ooh.See how game turn around to a quality game

Germany's team C draws the full Chile team with EASE.

Man Ataye wrote:This German team needed a penalty to beat the Aussies.... The could have been looking for their 1st win now...
:rotf: :rotf: If not that Cameroon and Aussies are weak they will knock Germany in this round

What was that you were saying again about the Germans?

4 years ago we were enjoying this, instead of the rubbish currently on display