Nelson Mandela signs for Eintracht Frankfurt

Nelson Mandela signs for Eintracht Frankfurt... Bundesliga side offer professional contract to teenage striker with a big name to live up to
Eintracht Frankfurt have offered a professional contract to Nelson Mandela
Mandela, an 18-year-old forward from Cameroon, has a big name to live up to
The former Barcelona youth player will link up with the Bundesliga squad

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z4kqAJVx1p
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: Nelson Mandela signs for Eintracht Frankfurt

Much better than naming your pikin "Clinton" :oops: :oops: :oops:

...or Obj, a star midfielder for club so so and so :laugh:

And he is a plantain boy

You'll soon be seeing Obama in the system in about 10 years.

pajimoh wrote:You'll soon be seeing Obama in the system in about 10 years.
True. :D

pajimoh wrote:You'll soon be seeing Obama in the system in about 10 years.
There is already an Obama. In Cameroon.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Much better than naming your pikin "Clinton" :oops: :oops: :oops:
Lol,I met a Ghanaian that goes by the name "David Livingston" :laugh:
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Watchout for Zimbabwean defender 22 year old Teenage Hadebe. He has just signed for Kaizer Chiefs.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Lol...I swear Zimbabweans have the best names! I knew a guy from there whose legal name was "Enterprise"