About to happen:Matic to Manchester Utd. Bagayoko to Chelsea

Re: About to happen:Matic to Manchester Utd. Bagayoko to Che

ceejay22 wrote:
maceo4 wrote:That Bagayoko guy did NOT look like it! Matic is a much better player based on that last game. But will give him the benefit of the doubt of a full season, but I didn't see any glimpses of anything that he can do that's better than Matic. That said Matic didn't seem on top of his game last season and maybe needed a change in scenery.
Swansea and West ham please.. SPurs is a different ball game
Kpom
We've all seen Matic play multiple seasons in the EPL, so we know what he can do. Bagayoko on the other hand I don't yet see what he has to offer, but its early days.
I wanted to laugh, but just shook my head. We have seen Matic win 2 EPL titles in 3.5 seasons. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I like Bakayoko. But two things I noticed with him last season. Fabinho is significantly the better of the two and he needed an intelligent player like Fabinho in order to thrive. He is very bad with possession, and a midfield of him and Kante will not be able to hold on to the ball--- this will not be a problem in EPL, but will be a problem in CL.

Matic is the better player. Not even close. But Baka is 22, Matic is 28(29?). Thats significant.

thank you Chelsea

win, loose or draw...i will still thank Chelsea

Chelsea fans will hope that selling Matic to Man Utd will not turn into a Cantona or RVP moment for them...
tfco wrote:thank you Chelsea

win, loose or draw...i will still thank Chelsea

NY January, una go see the real matic

Thank you Chelsea

Bigpokey24 wrote:NY January, una go see the real matic
Is it possible that this is the real Matic?

YemiBrazil wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:NY January, una go see the real matic
Is it possible that this is the real Matic?
lets see the teams, Matic has faced so far :D Everton FC Basle, Stoke City ( draw) Leicester, Swanson, Westham,( all at the bottom half of the table , teams United should beat with their u23s) Now the only real competition they met was Real Madrid, and we all know how that turned out) carry on with the thread bumping after every game ( make sure you do it for the remianing 33 league games and more)

His numbers shows he is the best midfielder in the league:

against the Lily-livered

The Matic hate is simply because he took Mikels place, he's clearly several levels better than Bakayoko, it's not even close.

maceo4 wrote:The Matic hate is simply because he took Mikels place, he's clearly several levels better than Bakayoko, it's not even close.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: No mind them!

Bakayoko is a joke....Losing Matic was big...Diego too.

:lol: :lol: so wetin happen on Sunday, how was my cousin Baka.. the guy was everywhere.. 40 million to unite3d only to PTB :D

Kante made Matic loook good, Poba is doing the same at united, but yesterday, Baka owned Matic

Bigpokey24 wrote::lol: :lol: so wetin happen on Sunday, how was my cousin Baka.. the guy was everywhere.. 40 million to unite3d only to PTB :D

Kante made Matic loook good, Poba is doing the same at united, but yesterday, Baka owned Matic
No mind them :lol:

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

Thank You for Nemanja

wow, i am impressed.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
He buys a rusty old bus for big money just because the ad said it's a "Classic" :taunt: :taunt:

maceo4 wrote:The Matic hate is simply because he took Mikels place, he's clearly several levels better than Bakayoko, it's not even close.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: No mind them!
hey..marwa..U were saying?? :tic:

..U must have been watching on a HenneyVision :biggrin:

really you watch match yesterday, baka covered every ground, he looked like Kante yesterday, I have watched that match 2ce in 2 days, and after work today i go watch am again ... :lol: :lol: :lol: Matic is a joke and was crap yesterday..PTB 24/7

8-)

Today we learn that;
Bakayoko > Matic
Morata > Lukaku
Hazard is still the best!

https://talksport.com/football/chelsea- ... emanja-who

Mr. Jack Robinson @jackdre02
They thanked us for Matic since the beginning of the season, and Bakayoko here took Matic to the cleaners.

stats before the game yesterday, and if we compare the opposition both faced prior to this meeting, Baka has faced stronger oppositions.. only 3 months in the EPL and bobo is like a bargain.. Matic 40 million sold to United for a 30 year old junk :lol: :lol: