About to happen:Matic to Manchester Utd. Bagayoko to Chelsea

Re: About to happen:Matic to Manchester Utd. Bagayoko to Che

:lol: I no see match wetin happun? Baga the maga finally tap leda?

[/video] :lol:

:lol: the guy still useless even for that clip just dey miss chance anyhow. By the way, you sure sey Matic play? I no see am for that clip :???:

maceo4 wrote::lol: the guy still useless even for that clip just dey miss chance anyhow. By the way, you sure sey Matic play? I no see am for that clip :???:

That sums it up for you. But I assure you he played 95 minutes. In case you still dey search for him, I helped you put his name in bold. You can't miss it.

Chelsea
13 Courtois
28 Azpilicueta
27 Christensen
24 Cahill
7 Kanté
21 ZappacostaSubstituted forRüdigerat 66'minutes
4 FàbregasSubstituted forDrinkwaterat 79'minutes
14 Bakayoko Booked at 20mins
3 Alonso
9 Morata
10 E HazardSubstituted forWillianat 87'minutes
Substitutes
1Caballero
2Rüdiger
6Drinkwater
11Pedro
22Willian
23Batshuayi
44Ampadu
Man Utd
1de Gea
3Bailly
12Smalling
4JonesBooked at 49minsSubstituted forFellainiat 62'minutesBooked at 71mins
25A Valencia
21HerreraBooked at 51mins
31 Matic
18YoungSubstituted forLingardat 78'minutes
22MkhitaryanSubstituted forMartialat 62'minutes
9R Lukaku
19Rashford
Substitutes
11Martial
14Lingard
17Blind
20Romero
27Fellaini
36Darmian
39McTominay
Referee:
Anthony Taylor
Attendance:

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video] :lol:
very poor finishing from Bakayoko :boo:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Image

stats before the game yesterday, and if we compare the opposition both faced prior to this meeting, Baka has faced stronger oppositions.. only 3 months in the EPL and bobo is like a bargain.. Matic 40 million sold to United for a 30 year old junk :lol: :lol:
was Baka injured when Chelsea faced Roma last week?

DNQ no good ooo

Bigpokey24 wrote: stats before the game yesterday, and if we compare the opposition both faced prior to this meeting, Baka has faced stronger oppositions.. only 3 months in the EPL and bobo is like a bargain.. Matic 40 million sold to United for a 30 year old junk :lol: :lol:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

maceo4 wrote: Bagayoko on the other hand I don't yet see what he has to offer, but its early days.
na so we see am o

why is twirrer still free

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

why is twirrer still free
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Only one coach in Chelsea's history has ever defended a league title. :clap: :clap: :D :lol: :lol:

And No, I am not refering to your one trophy deranged coach who is now your legend! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ceejay22 wrote:
maceo4 wrote:That Bagayoko guy did NOT look like it! Matic is a much better player based on that last game. But will give him the benefit of the doubt of a full season, but I didn't see any glimpses of anything that he can do that's better than Matic. That said Matic didn't seem on top of his game last season and maybe needed a change in scenery.
Swansea and West ham please.. SPurs is a different ball game
Kpom
We've all seen Matic play multiple seasons in the EPL, so we know what he can do. Bagayoko on the other hand I don't yet see what he has to offer, but its early days.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: