Jay Jay Okocha Vs Kanu Nwankwo in Ball Joggling Challenge

achuzia-the-air-raid
Jay Jay Okocha Vs Kanu Nwankwo in Ball Joggling Challenge

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
FATHER TIKO
Re: Jay Jay Okocha Vs Kanu Nwankwo in Ball Joggling Challeng

Post by FATHER TIKO »

Wizards...

But Papillo never stood a chance; JJ had once challenged a reputed ball-juggler and almost beat him...
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly

:clap: :clap: :clap: My two greatest baller in SE of all time
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

hopefully both will be @wembleysixes in July
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

...Okocha is too low to the ground hence will beat ogolo Kanu.
Plus for a true ball joggling, the ball must not 'spin' like they are doing.
Joggle it straight and see how long you can hold on. Tough :thumbs: :thumbs:

Kanu was never the ball juggling type of player to the best of my knowledge

One thing I've noticed about their post active activities is that while Jay Jay continues to play in a fair amount of charity, beach and other games, Kanu has largely not done the same. So even before I watched the video, I assumed Jay Jay would win, on pure rust factor alone.
Donzman

Post by Donzman »

Too much skill in one video. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

deanotito wrote:One thing I've noticed about their post active activities is that while Jay Jay continues to play in a fair amount of charity, beach and other games, Kanu has largely not done the same. So even before I watched the video, I assumed Jay Jay would win, on pure rust factor alone.
Pure rust? If the guy likes he practices 24/7 he can't touch jj and am a kanu fan

Prince wrote:
deanotito wrote:One thing I've noticed about their post active activities is that while Jay Jay continues to play in a fair amount of charity, beach and other games, Kanu has largely not done the same. So even before I watched the video, I assumed Jay Jay would win, on pure rust factor alone.
Pure rust? If the guy likes he practices 24/7 he can't touch jj and am a kanu fan
:lol: :lol: :lol: #trueStory

:thumbs:

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:[/video]

Baller Baller :thumbs: :thumbs:

Legends!!!! I go out joggle Jay Jay sha.
Mzekezeke

Post by Mzekezeke »

Back in the day the UBA would have been all over this thread. The likes of Riversboy and 1naija would have dissected, analysed and rubbished Okocha's ball juggling skills. On the opposite side the likes of PapaK and Okocka da Man would have proclaimed Okocha as Christ reincarnated. :rotf:
Patrick Ntsoelengo,Nelson Dladla,Petros Nzimande, Abednigo Ngcobo,Doctor Khumalo,Vusi Lamola,Gerald Dlamini,Simom Lehoko,Silvester Kole,Lucas Radebe,Jan Lichaba, Leonard Likoebe,Edson Mguyo, Arie Khongoane,Marks Maponyanye,Donald Khuse, Jabu Pule, Mark Tovey, Zebulon Nhlapo,Gabriel Tikkie Khoza,Moran Khulu,Michael Dlamini,Johannes Mofokeng, Wellinton Manyathi,Jingles Perreira....... to be continued....Amhakhosi Kaizer Chiefs!!!!!!!
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

mcal wrote:...Okocha is too low to the ground hence will beat ogolo Kanu.

Simple... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: Good point!!!!

olodo which one is "joggling"?

Damn. When will the next JJ come around?
With JJ, Kanu, Finidi and Yekini in the same team, how come we didn't win the World cup? :(
We could kill to have those kind of players today.....
eyan

Post by eyan »

Man Ataye wrote:
mcal wrote:...Okocha is too low to the ground hence will beat ogolo Kanu.

Simple... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: Good point!!!!
It has nothing to do with height. I'm taller than JJ and I will out jogle him.

Legends,, two wonderful Nigerians 8-)

Rubbish about rust...Kanu scored a hat-trick a few months ago

To be honest that could have gone on forever.

The YeyeMan wrote:To be honest that could have gone on forever.
Spot on. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Kan u believe it....one is a performer, the other one is footballer and a legend... :D
Rubbish about rust...Kanu scored a hat-trick a few months ago