Germany 4 vs 1 Mexico

Good game end to end stuff,looks better than yesterday game.
Last edited by kajifu on Thu Jun 29, 2017 8:51 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Re: Germany 1 vs 0 Mexico

This German boys are ballers,chai 2 goals inside 10 minutes

2-0 Germany. Massacre in the making, and only 6 minutes gone.

Wow 2-0 already!

Kai 2 kondo!!

...abi dey wan do Brazil of last time :shock:
Re: Germany 2 vs 0 Mexico

This kids are ruthless sha,playing some mature footie.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Mexico already have half an idea how Brazil felt three years ago. :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

kajifu wrote:This German boys are ballers,chai 2 goals inside 10 minutes
Wrong! 2 goals in 2 minutes.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Thunder wrote:Mexico already have half an idea how Brazil felt three years ago. :lol:
they lost 7-0 to Chile last summer, they're well acquainted with chopping puff puff

Yeah, too quick goals by Germany, but the way things are going now, it seems Mexico has settled down

Odas wrote:Yeah, too quick goals by Germany, but the way things are going now, it seems Mexico has settled down
We will see. They will leave spaces behind for Germany. This could get truly ugly.

Odas wrote:Yeah, too quick goals by Germany, but the way things are going now, it seems Mexico has settled down
We will see. They will leave spaces behind for Germany. This could get truly ugly.
Like you said, let's wait and see, you could be right, but I doubt it

Is Mexico just an average team?Australia put in better fight
Welaga

Post by Welaga »

:agree: So much talent they could send two teams to the world cup and still do well. They stuck to their youth development program obviously

should have been 3

Damn! Almost 3-0 for Germany
Welaga

Post by Welaga »

Almost 3

kajifu wrote:Is Mexico just an average team?Australia put in better fight
Aussie got lucky, don't mistake their fight for quality, Germany let them off the hook with poor mistakes (Mustafi) and failure to finish all the chances they had

Almost 3. Ochoa to the rescue. If that guy on the left had made the run instead of loafing and loitering like a lost cockroach, it could have been 3.

Pls, let's beg Germany on behalf of Mexico before they turn this into a spelling bee competition.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

From what I am seeing, Mexico is playing very well, granted they are down
Welaga

Post by Welaga »

Aussie got lucky, don't mistake their fight for quality, Germany let them off the hook with poor mistakes (Mustafi) and failure to finish all the chances they had

Plus knockout games are different from group games... The Germans could afford to let off a little

What about Chile vs Aussie?My question was that I was thinking Mexico is better than likes of Cameroon,Aussie and will put some real fight compare to the 2.
Any well I expect Germany to drop deep to play on counter and Mexico step up more
Last edited by kajifu on Thu Jun 29, 2017 7:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.