The Arsenal - Related News and Development for 2017/2018

Re: The Arsenal - Related News and Development for 2017/2018

Siddonlook11 wrote:In other news ..

https://www.flashscores.co.uk/match/MNz ... ch-summary

Toto u18 wan kill arsenal u18 o :scared: :scared: :scared:

Fake news peddler ..... Arsenal put out a much weakened squad as they are focusing on the Youth cup final vs Chelshyt.

Did you not read how the U-23s won their division this week on the backs of Reiss and Nketiah??? Ok but make I no lie weakened squad or not I was shocked when I saw that arse whooping
Abeg o I no be waffi carry go fight waffi leave me o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

So its not fake news because you confirm as much that we put up a weakened squad ? It would be fake if the match did not hold ..just saying .. and you had to as usual make it personal ...I guess saying "fake news" was not enough you had to add "peddler" to personalize it...hahahaha

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:In other news ..

https://www.flashscores.co.uk/match/MNz ... ch-summary

Toto u18 wan kill arsenal u18 o :scared: :scared: :scared:

Fake news peddler ..... Arsenal put out a much weakened squad as they are focusing on the Youth cup final vs Chelshyt.

Did you not read how the U-23s won their division this week on the backs of Reiss and Nketiah??? Ok but make I no lie weakened squad or not I was shocked when I saw that arse whooping
Abeg o I no be waffi carry go fight waffi leave me o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

So its not fake news because you confirm as much that we put up a weakened squad ? It would be fake if the match did not hold ..just saying .. and you had to as usual make it personal ...I guess saying "fake news" was not enough you had to add "peddler" to personalize it...hahahaha

Nna sorry ohh no be fight biko nah my yeye Ole Uncle don rile me up :taunt: :taunt:

Uncle Aniks take a bow game knows game.
Uncle what is your take of new coach?
Is you boy Henry applying for the job?

kajifu wrote:Uncle Aniks take a bow game knows game.
Nna I don’t have an opinion ohhh. This Arsenal situation get as a be ... I don adopt siddon look approach.

I’m so happy I’m no longer emotionally connected to Arsenal FC

Nna I don’t have an opinion ohhh. This Arsenal situation get as a be ... I don adopt siddon look approach.

Soon you go turn dey yap beloved and go out with emotion everything Real Madrid. :boo: :boo:

anikulapo wrote:2015/16

https://www.transfermarkt.com/liverpool ... lpos=&w_s=

2016/17

2017/18

Arsenal:

2017/18:

https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/fc-arse ... /verein/11

2016/17:

https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/arsenal ... lpos=&w_s=

2015/16:

Ahahahahhaahahaha :bump: :bump:

Waffi tell ya lies and Fables again :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I've told you to stop daring to debate with me :rotf:

Oya these are the transfer values over the past three seasons. Please look and see who has the much higher net spend :rotf:

OLE :rotf: :rotf:

Busted with the truth AGAIN :mrgreen:

#BUSTEDLIAR :bump:
Let me show you what I said. The most significant spend is on wages. For the past 3 seasons they have out spent us. How did they manage that, spend money in the transfer market and build a new stand?

Don't twist and bend. Stick to the issues and not dodgy website. I was not talking about transfers alone. Please do not mess up a real debate with you BS.

BLAH BLAH BLAH OLE I DON CATCH :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :D :D

Abegi I no dey read ya nonsense any more ... You have a willing muppet in Nkume ... concentrate on his dumb arse with ya fables and propaganda :taunt: :woot:
I do love to educate. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I only charge 5 kobo

If we get him players above 30years will not be at the club next season.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

2016/17

2017/18

Arsenal:

2017/18:

2016/17:

2015/16:

Oya these are the transfer values over the past three seasons. Please look and see who has the much higher net spend :rotf:

Let me show you what I said. The most significant spend is on wages. For the past 3 seasons they have out spent us. How did they manage that, spend money in the transfer market and build a new stand?

Don't twist and bend. Stick to the issues and not dodgy website. I was not talking about transfers alone. Please do not mess up a real debate with you BS.

Abegi I no dey read ya nonsense any more ... You have a willing muppet in Nkume ... concentrate on his dumb arse with ya fables and propaganda :taunt: :woot:
TEACHER, TEACHER-O NA OGA WAFFIB BE YOUR NAME
TEACHER, TEACHER-O NA YOUR STATS BE THE SAME
MAKE-EE NO TEACH-EE ME AGAIN OH
AS SOON TEACHING FINISH YES, DA THING-EE IT GON DIE IT DEY-O

:D :D :thumbs:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Gooner1 wrote:

2016/17

2017/18

Arsenal:

2017/18:

2016/17:

2015/16:

TEACHER, TEACHER-O NA OGA WAFFIB BE YOUR NAME
TEACHER, TEACHER-O NA YOUR STATS BE THE SAME
MAKE-EE NO TEACH-EE ME AGAIN OH

:D :D :thumbs:

Siddonlook11 wrote:

I only charge 5 kobo

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

I expect more names to dominate the sports gossip 'till we appoint a gaffer - since Ralf Rangnick is in the sit - gotta ask those of you big fans
of Bundesliga what his teams are like especially defensively. Interesting times - in his late 50s, they might be seeking stability thru this transition. Is he a disciplinarian??
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

John Cross live at Arsenal fan tv

bk-one

Post by bk-one »

tolahs wrote:I expect more names to dominate the sports gossip 'till we appoint a gaffer - since Ralf Rangnick is in the sit - gotta ask those of you big fans
of Bundesliga what his teams are like especially defensively. Interesting times - in his late 50s, they might be seeking stability thru this transition. Is he a disciplinarian??
I think most people are gonna be dissapointed if they are expecting arsenal to sign an elite coach. There is a reason they leaked stories about a new coach having to work with a budget of 50 million pounds.That was a way to deter any top notch coach from availing himself for the job. Its either we gonna get a brandon rodgers or an inexperienced coach who wont want more in salary or trnasfer kitty.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

bk-one wrote:
tolahs wrote:I expect more names to dominate the sports gossip 'till we appoint a gaffer - since Ralf Rangnick is in the sit - gotta ask those of you big fans
I think most people are gonna be dissapointed if they are expecting arsenal to sign an elite coach. There is a reason they leaked stories about a new coach having to work with a budget of 50 million pounds.That was a way to deter any top notch coach from availing himself for the job. Its either we gonna get a brandon rodgers or an inexperienced coach who wont want more in salary or trnasfer kitty.

I hope not, i happen not to be as enamoured with the so called elites as many others. We've a climate where coaches end up cashing checks for yrs based on a cup or league win longtime B4. I hope Carlo gets the Italian job cos the eagerness with which Bayern dumped him should say something.
As for Allegri, his Juve side were outplayed over 2 legs by Pochettino's Scum - they lost for the same reason we used to lose with that crew of Cesc, Nasri,RVP etc - youth & naivety.
We need a guy who is tactically versatile but also a disciplinarian(on & off the pitch). Rogers ain't coming to N.London. I think his agents are behind that bark...nah
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Dangote should consider trying again to buy beloved.
Wenger is out and it's time that American owner get out of our club.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Every now & then i tend to read up on tactics & philosophies of Coaches. For some reason, may've been due to Sol's shout. - I chose to read up on Patrick Vieira - various links with times way b4 the AW exit - i was more impressed than i'd expected. I now totally back Sol's call for the bigman with Bergkamp as assistant .
You've 2 guys whose determination to do well can only lift the club - great shout Sol!!!
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Hidden Cost Of Sanchez:

Anthony Martial's stunted development is the real cost of the Alexis Sanchez signing for Manchester United....For all the focus on Sanchez's salary, this could be the true cost of his acquisition. Martial had been in the form of his life at the time of the Chilean's arrival. Just two days prior to the deal's conclusion, he had netted the only goal of the game against Burnley - scoring in a third consecutive Premier League game for the first time in his career......The problem is that Mourinho has been here before. This was how he framed Kevin De Bruyne's Chelsea exit - pointing to a player who was unwilling to fight for his place. That De Bruyne and Mohamed Salah have since emerged as the country's outstanding performers has become a source of easy criticism of Mourinho, but there is an unfortunate trend.....De Bruyne was 22 years and 172 days old when he made his final appearance under Mourinho at Chelsea. The following season, Salah was 22 years and 223 days old when he was selected by the same manager for the last time. Both men, it has since emerged, were on the very cusp of elevating their game. They were dispensed with at just the wrong time.......On the day of the FA Cup final against Chelsea, Martial will be 22 years and 165 days old. Could history repeat? It would surely be a mistake if so. "Anthony Martial is a far better player than I was at that age," said Thierry Henry earlier this season. "He can become a world-class player." The fear for United is that this potential could be realised elsewhere.

http://www.skysports.com/football/news/ ... ny-martial
------------------------------------------------------------

I would add that it totally destabilized Pogba too - to the extent that his exit from Old Tratford in the offseason is highly probable

kajifu wrote:Dangote should consider trying again to buy beloved.
Wenger is out and it's time that American owner get out of our club.
Thunder fiya ya nyash!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Sorry not buying AW chose to walk on own accord narrative. Just yesterday AW was dismissive of a half empty Emirates.

Clear board waited as long as they could for AW toss in the towel, he refused & they finally said enough, that either he announces he is gone now or they sack him.
AW comments today prove my initial assumption was indeed accurate.....
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

so Wenger wasn't 'hounded out' by the inter web fans, but the board .....oh lawd:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
Tunisian Gooner wrote:Sorry not buying AW chose to walk on own accord narrative. Just yesterday AW was dismissive of a half empty Emirates.

Clear board waited as long as they could for AW toss in the towel, he refused & they finally said enough, that either he announces he is gone now or they sack him.
AW comments today prove my initial assumption was indeed accurate.....
But anyone who knows Wenger well understand thst they ask him to step down or get sacked .Wenger a proud man decide to step down.
If it was his decision Wenger will never leave Arsenal even if he is 90 years old.
Did you read the part where he will still continue coaching.