The Arsenal - Related News and Development for 2017/2018

Re: The Arsenal - Related News and Development for 2017/2018

What a block there .... Ibe just took AMN to school .... Arsenal making some great last ditch tackles

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Iwobi ... should have been a PK?

Mustafi :rotf:

Arsenal have been pants.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

bepanda wrote:You want Sanchez for your reject? (Mykatharyan)? NO. Arsenal is not that stupid. You must give us something valuable in return, if you want Sanchez.
YemiBrazil wrote:
bepanda wrote:Anthony Martial could be a good player for Arsenal. But Wenger needs to solve the Xhaka conundrum. Sell him or make him play better.
YemiBrazil wrote:
bepanda wrote:Why should he play, when he is almost out? Wenger should focus on the players that will be around long term.
Apparently, Man United has made massive offer for Sanchez. Maybe we are getting Lukaku back in the deal or Martial?
anikulapo wrote:ALEXIS SANCHEZ didn't even travel to Bournemouth with the team smh :ohmy:
No you are getting Mkhitaryan though left to me and other Fergusians you should be fine with just Darmian added to the money :mrgreen:
I agree totally that Martial will flourish under Wenger but sorry, we are not selling - we no dey craze!!! :lol: :lol:

don't be so sure...what did we get for RvP? when they duped us with Silvestre and Welbeck nko? For those alone, we should never do any deals with Man U unless they give us DDG, or Martial+Mikhi+Fella.

Otherwise, we should give Sanchez to City for FREE. Man U has been cheating us for a long time.

Goons. Wetin dey happun?

bepanda wrote:Iwobi ... should have been a PK?
yes...stone-wall PK

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Arsenal escapes a clear PK by Iwobi intentional handball. Where are the bean counters blaming referees every time?

Xhaka up front in space is like looking at a Lorry at a Grand Prix event ... Swiss Tom Huddlestone :laugh:

bepanda wrote:You want Sanchez for your reject? (Mykatharyan)? NO. Arsenal is not that stupid. You must give us something valuable in return, if you want Sanchez.
YemiBrazil wrote:
bepanda wrote:Anthony Martial could be a good player for Arsenal. But Wenger needs to solve the Xhaka conundrum. Sell him or make him play better.
YemiBrazil wrote:
bepanda wrote:Why should he play, when he is almost out? Wenger should focus on the players that will be around long term.
Apparently, Man United has made massive offer for Sanchez. Maybe we are getting Lukaku back in the deal or Martial?
anikulapo wrote:ALEXIS SANCHEZ didn't even travel to Bournemouth with the team smh :ohmy:
No you are getting Mkhitaryan though left to me and other Fergusians you should be fine with just Darmian added to the money :mrgreen:
I agree totally that Martial will flourish under Wenger but sorry, we are not selling - we no dey craze!!! :lol: :lol:

don't be so sure...what did we get for RvP? when they duped us with Silvestre and Welbeck nko? For those alone, we should never do any deals with Man U unless they give us DDG, or Martial+Mikhi+Fella.

Otherwise, we should give Sanchez to City for FREE. Man U has been cheating us for a long time.
That is the spirit of brotherly love my friend, it's no cheating. Did you say DDG? Martial? Wetin you dey smoke? :lol: :lol:

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Xhaka pass ... Jees ... wtf is wrong?

bepanda wrote:Welbeck dribbled out of bounds, not AMN.
anikulapo wrote:Jack Wilshere :clap: :clap: :clap: a true class above ...AMN just ruins a great play as he dribbles out of bounds

Jesu how did eithe Welbeck or Laca not score there

Can't be Welbeck because for one, he can't dribble :woot: :woot: :woot:

Lacazette is not looking happy ..wetin dey do am ?

Seems that Ake knock got him pretty good.

yes...stone-wall PK
Looking for help to win games? :rotf: Shameless goons

Callumity Chambers OMG how is this clown an Arsenal player? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

yes...stone-wall PK
Looking for help to win games? :rotf: Shameless goons
Dirty Spudite, we are saying a PK AGAINST Arsenal.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

HT 0-0. We are not doing too bad.
Defense is inexperienced.
Midfield: Only Jack is balling.
Forwards: nothing really.
Giroud over Lacazette ANYDAY for me.

bepanda wrote:HT 0-0. We are not doing too bad.
Defense is inexperienced.
Midfield: Only Jack is balling.
Forwards: nothing really.
Giroud over Lacazette ANYDAY for me.

This Lacazette is a poor man's Jermaine Defoe

bepanda wrote:Arsenal cannot rely on Welbeck. Sorry. We need at least Anthony Martial back from United, if we sell them Sanchez.
It would come as no surprise were Fosu-Mensah packaged into the deal. There is no shame left at Arsenal, how can you be entertaining the prospect of dispensing of half of your quota of world class players, to a direct rival, in the middle of the season. What precedent does this set? Will Wenger gladly confess to calling Mouirnho to say "you don't know how good he is", as he did with Ferguson and Van Persie. For all the infinite wisdom with the walls of fortress Ashburton, 60 million 6 months ago, turned down only to trail the pace setters by 20 odd points and sell the product for half that once offered.

And where's FFP, the pale white horse that was supposedly going to kill off the monopoly and restore Beloved to the iron throne?

As has been said for over a decade, Wengerism will take Beloved to the dullest duldroms and deservedly so. One wonders how far from screen Pinocchio must sit, lest his ever extending nose poke it's way through. Arms to rival Scotty Pippen's.

Siddonlook11 wrote:Lacazette is not looking happy ..wetin dey do am ?

Seems that Ake knock got him pretty good.
Is he playing Laca-sheit? :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:Who is the greatest negotiator? :D
Who is the greatest negotiator? :D
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

We are watching the future of Arsenal in front of our eyes. This is it. The next 4 months at least will look like this.
Ramsey, Walcott and Nketiah are on the bench.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Nkume wrote:Arsenal have been pants.
You're being Polite!!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.