The Arsenal - Related News and Development for 2017/2018

Re: The Arsenal - Related News and Development for 2017/2018

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Arsenal CM has been a disaster for 2 years. Team that once had pv4, Gilberto, edu, Santi, arteta, petit, cesc now has soft, blockheads like xhaka. Don't win at any level with an atrocious CM.

Going into the NLD the arsenal had only won 3 away fixtures in the PL this season and overall only 12 wins in last 32 PL away fixtures. When you have no midfield winning on the road be it @ bournemouth or the NLD is virtually impossible.

Arsenal now has only 12 wins in their last 33 away PL fixtures. Until plague that is wengerism is eradicated from this club the decay will continue.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Robbynice wrote:Massive massive game today. Season defining...
Massive game for you. Just another opportunity to beat down on the little people for us :tic: :taunt:

I would be so happy if I heard Gazidis walked into the dressing room and had Wenger escorted out and told to clear out his office .... this is diabolical incompetence

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Arsenal CM has been a disaster for 2 years. Team that once had pv4, Gilberto, edu, Santi, arteta, petit, cesc now has soft, blockheads like xhaka. Don't win at any level with an atrocious CM.

Going into the NLD the arsenal had only won 3 away fixtures in the PL this season and overall only 12 wins in last 32 PL away fixtures. When you have no midfield winning on the road be it @ bournemouth or the NLD is virtually impossible.

Arsenal now has only 12 wins in their last 33 away PL fixtures. Until plague that is wengerism is eradicated from this club the decay will continue.
River me cry. Rearrange that goon :rotf:

Xhaka might be even worse than Denison

Tunisian Gooner

Peak Wengerism....
Detective Bunk Moreland

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Peak Wengerism....
All the top six have similar stats.

anikulapo wrote:Xhaka might be even worse than Denison
Please do not disrespect Denilson biko.He was fantastic in free kick,better than Xhaka,i mean where did Wenger get this kind of players?I mean for 30 million pounds not Naira?But again Wenger is the problem not the players.
Tunisian Gooner

More peak wengerism....
Detective Bunk Moreland

Come on guys, lets go to the cinema. There's. premiere of The ArsenanTV on tonight Starring DT (d#$% Tully or is it cockon or prickon Tully)?

All the goons were stroking their c0cks after beating Everton Las week. Now they can't sit down after being rogerized by the Biggest Cock-erel in North London

Why are you obsessed with male genitalia?

anikulapo wrote:Why are you obsessed with male genitalia?
Because you got fecked :rotf: :rotf: More palmy? :tic:

that's how he claimed to have been Licking Palmela last weekend...

Smh

Smh
I'm sorry aniks. Now I'm feeling bad. But I remembered what went on when you beat us at the Emirates. How I've waited for this game to get yawl back. You in particular, the way you come into our thread and give it the full monty when we are losing games

that's how he claimed to have been Licking Palmela last weekend...
Pamela wasn't licking anyone today he was very forceful on the glass Wilshire :rotf:
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

anikulapo wrote:Xhaka might be even worse than Denison
Xhaka is worse. He cost more. Has no positional sense and no sense of urgency. Go watch the goal today. Compare and contrast the positioning of Xhaka to elneny in the build-up leading to the goal. One was intelligently positioning himself to be between the man on the ball and all possible passing options. The other was casually ball watching until it was too late, then made a lazy run towards the crosser. Every one knows which is which.

Me I will just drop Xhaka and play Elneny as a full time DM.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

If you are going to be a ball watcher, you have to be at least be one heckuva athlete that can recover quickly ala young Kolo Toure
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

Someone was dancing here, talking about "I want Auba! I want Mkhi" and I laughed and said, forget what you want! Get what you need! Ndidi! a CB! Go out there and be serious in the market! No, instead, they went and got Mkhi and Auba. :lol: Good luck! In the summer, Arsenal will not be able to attract a player like Ndidi again. You have missed out on what you actually needed.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Smh
We must be woke to different strains of depression - cats doing weird ish for normal round here - this ain't teenage boys from the backroom with pop out at the Golf course!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Can you imagine? I'm beginning to wonder about pajimoh. :sneaky: :sneaky: