The Arsenal - Related News and Development for 2017/2018

bepanda
Re: The Arsenal - Related News and Development for 2017/2018

Post by bepanda »

Kolo Toure ? was converted
Alex Song .... was converted
Gooner1 wrote:so wenger is planning to use Mohamed Elneny as a cd next season?
what a clueless baboon

bepanda wrote:Kolo Toure ? was converted
what a clueless baboon
Compared to Wenger, it's clear who the clueless baboon is.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:
what a clueless baboon
Fact not feelings

Talking of Alexander the Great...flash in the pan like a sausage in a watery marinade, where is the worldly talent these days? Still on the books at Barca ala Vermaellen?

As for El Neny, why convert the best midfield general in the squad? Must Abu Wengza ebouecise every Tom, d#$% and Harry? Surely a Groundnut Xhaka and Mabubar El Neny duo is the way to go.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Cally wrote:
what a clueless baboon
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Cally wrote:
what a clueless baboon
Fact not feelings
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
wengerbabes catching feelings.......some things never change......
we will see who is right AGAIN this coming season.....
your god wengoat will never win the EPL again........
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

what a clueless baboon
Also Lauren was converted. Ballerin was converted. etc etc etc
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

peron33uk wrote:
what a clueless baboon
Anti gooners were converted to gooners.
Gooners converted to Arsene FC.
Arsenal converted from major title challenger to top 4 challengers.

Wow una see Neymar's bust up with Semedo at practice ????

Dayuuum it's really hard to keep a player who wants out sha ... even for a time like Barca :scared:

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

peron33uk wrote:
what a clueless baboon
Anti gooners were converted to gooners.
Gooners converted to Arsene FC.
Arsenal converted from major title challenger to top 4 challengers.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :clap: :clap: :clap:
nice one

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Is Neymar the new Kyrie Irving? Neymar wants to do his own thing.
At Barcelona, he will always be Messi's little brother ...
anikulapo wrote:Wow una see Neymar's bust up with Semedo at practice ????

Dayuuum it's really hard to keep a player who wants out sha ... even for a time like Barca :scared:

anikulapo wrote:Wow una see Neymar's bust up with Semedo at practice ????

The boy is a trouble maker if Barca is smart they should collect the crazy money psg is offering for him.
This was one of the reason Wenger did not even look such trouble maker :roll:

It looks like transfer market is stand still,no movement at all for the big boys this week.Even lies and rumor are on stand still.

Arsenal forward Alexis Sanchez has revealed he is struggling with illness before his return to training with the Gunners this weekend

Transfer news -
Bayern Munich have confirmed Chelsea manager Antonio Conte enquired about 19-year-old Portugal midfielder Renato Sanches when the two sides met in Singapore this week. (Gazzetta dello Sport via Evening Standard)But the Portugal Midfielder want to join either Arsenal or Manchester united as his first choice.

Cally wrote:
what a clueless baboon

Arsenal midfielder Mesut Ozil is spending time in an ice chamber as he prepares for the new season. He posted a picture on Instagram and joked: "They said, 'Mesut you have to be ice-cold in front of goal'. Ok, I'll try my best ...".

Real Madrid coach Zinedine Zidane has said he cannot guarantee that Wales forward Gareth Bale, 28 - who is a target for Manchester United - will stay at the Bernabeu this summer but want to trade him with Alexis Sanchez if Wenger is willing to let his forward go.Zidane first choice is Kylian Mbappe from Monaco,if that failed then Alexis Sanchez become his second target.

Lucas Perez's agent has travelled to London to negotiate the 28-year-old Spanish striker's return to Deportivo La Coruna.

Gooner1 wrote:
Cally wrote:
what a clueless baboon

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Oga Sanchez, convenient malaria.

peron33uk wrote:Anika,

I saw this and i thought of you.

Melania Gabbiadini of the Italian women's team. She reminds me of someone you fancy.

Kai! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Kai! Arsenal sha. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Just do not want to pay the money. Anyway, we stick with the rough and smooth.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Who be this people managing Arsenal transfers?
Hear they have made a third and improved bid for Lemar.
Why do they treat player transfer like ground nut business. They will be monkeying there and another club will buy the player. These back and forth tend to antagonize selling clubs.
Same Monaco have sold players this year without the drama and fanfare. Be clinical for crying out loud.
CROWN

Post by CROWN »

N'gbati N'gbati eran Shaki!!!..... Ko' gba!!!

Just get the business done Sir's
Na always Arsenal going back with improved bids.