The Arsenal - Related News and Development for 2017/2018

bouncino
Re: The Arsenal - Related News and Development for 2017/2018

Post by bouncino »

Stupid slow passes and then lose it to opponents

bouncino wrote:How is Chambers an Arsenal player?
Arsenal paid 16 million pounds for him to get him from the Southampton reserves. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:BENITEZ! BENITEZ! BENITEZ! BENITEZ!!!!! :thumbs:

beneath-us. Is that not what you used to call him? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Seriously Chambers is bad.

bouncino wrote:How is Chambers an Arsenal player?

So finally Wenger sees Chambers?

SE needs a keeper who is as commanding in the air as Dubravka for newcastle
that is the only thing our defence lacks
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

you guys complain too much. What are we playing for again in the league? The only thing that matters is that no key player gets injured.

bepanda wrote:you guys complain too much. What are we playing for again in the league? The only thing that matters is that no key player gets injured.
Not a justification for these professionals to be playing so badly. Is it?

danfo driver wrote:BENITEZ! BENITEZ! BENITEZ! BENITEZ!!!!! :thumbs:

beneath-us. Is that not what you used to call him? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Today he is going to make Burnley CLOSE TO-US soon. :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf:

WHEN I SAY RAFA, YOU SAY BENITEZ!

RAFA! BENITEZ!

RAFA!!! BENITEZ!!

RAFAAAA!!! PENISTEZZZZZZZZ!!! :clap: :clap:

so what Makes Xhaka above average?

newcastle tend to panic in the final few minutes
if arsenal can maintain the pressure they could get somethig out of this game

Cito wrote:Seriously Chambers is bad.
You just realized that today? When you guys were spending 16 million and I told you guys that the guy is a reserve team player who could not even get into southampton's team, you guys preferred to listen to Waffi who claimed that Chambers was the love child of Tony Adams and Martin Keown. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bepanda wrote:you guys complain too much. What are we playing for again in the league? The only thing that matters is that no key player gets injured.

you miss his point...he is Waffi's new spokesperson

I dont think you have looked at the league table in a while... **hint hint** Look at the points difference of the teams behind you with 5 games to go :rotf:

he is being sarcastic.

So waffi na Wenger's spokesperson, and e too get spokesperson! Odiegwu! personal assistant wey get personal assistant. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Diame= baller
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

When we win the Europa League, you all come back and delete what you writing here. Just wait until we trash Atletico.

So waffi na Wenger's spokesperson, and e too get spokesperson! Odiegwu! personal assistant wey get personal assistant. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Deputy Vice Assistant

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Check out his passing numbers. He is the best passer in our midfield.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:so what Makes Xhaka above average?
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Ah!! Arsenal is so full of totally brainless players. How can Lacazette think he was going to score from that tight angle? From Cech, to Mustafi, to Xhaka, to even Iwobi. Absolutely without a football brain!

And that Chambers is the worst of the worst!! Absolute garbage!
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

I was sitting at Starbucks while watching the game on their wifi, when the Police was called on my and I got arrested while Black.

bepanda wrote:Check out his passing numbers. He is the best passer in our midfield.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:so what Makes Xhaka above average?
[/quoteyou mean, in the world?