Page 438 of 494

Re: The Arsenal - Related News and Development for 2017/2018

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:53 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
balo wrote:No away points for Arsenal in 2018 is not good enough for an EPL top club.

What is going on with Arsenal and Chelsea? At least you are playing youth.
While Spurs remain unbeaten in 2018 until yesterday, yanshnell no get a single away point in 2018? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
So City took the shine off your 2018 unbeaten Trophy?

We will have to petition the FA to make sure that Trophy is engraved and delivered to you guys...for life!

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:57 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Gooner1 wrote:
bepanda wrote:Did Aubameyang play today?

One assist, for Laca's goal. Credit Wenger. His 120 million expense paid of handsomely.

PS* I am a supporter of Obama-Young and his acquisition... :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
So it's not only exactly "shaka laca bam bam" but more like "bam, bam, laca, laca"
err...enlighten me...

Well, Shaka is supposed to pass to Lacazette and Laca to Aubameying yang gooly gooly.

But it seems Shaka was in hiding and bam bam (Aubameyang) actually supplied Lacasheite . :D
Are you enlightened now? :tic: :taunt:
That was Harry Kane's goal. Also his assist. The wind he broke and left at St. James' touched the ball before entering the net.

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:07 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
danfo driver wrote:BENITEZ! BENITEZ! BENITEZ! BENITEZ!!!!! :thumbs:

beneath-us. Is that not what you used to call him? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Today he is going to make Burnley CLOSE TO-US soon. :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf:

WHEN I SAY RAFA, YOU SAY BENITEZ!

RAFA! BENITEZ!

RAFA!!! BENITEZ!!

RAFAAAA!!! PENISTEZZZZZZZZ!!! :clap: :clap:

okokobioko, do you remember this? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
danfo driver wrote:The Obese loser now has relegation on his CV. His career is dead. Wonder what backwater he'd turn up. Maybe china? Or back to Spanish division 2?

Horridly repulsive man, and very poor coach. deserves to go down

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:17 pm
by bepanda
Arsenal is playing for a trophy and CL. What are Spurs playing for again?
balo wrote:No away points for Arsenal in 2018 is not good enough for an EPL top club.
While Spurs remain unbeaten in 2018 until yesterday, yanshnell no get a single away point in 2018? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:36 pm

RAFA! BENITEZ!

RAFA!!! BENITEZ!!

danfo driver wrote:The Obese loser now has relegation on his CV. His career is dead. Wonder what backwater he'd turn up. Maybe china? Or back to Spanish division 2?

Imagine! If I can support someone I say such things about against Arsenal, what does that tell you about my feelings towards Arsenal? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:36 pm
Oja-Fry-Pan-Head the cursed loser! how market? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Make I bring the fish? Your flat frypan head don ready to grill am? :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:39 pm
by pajimoh

Awesome! You just won another trophy. Unbeaten in 2018 till yesterday shining gold plated trophy! Wow ain't you tired of all these trophy haul?
This is the problem with you mugoons :rotf: You can complain about your lack of away points in 2018 but we can't talk about our points haul by remaining unbeaten in the same period. Bad belle at his bitterest :tic:

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:42 pm
by pajimoh
bepanda wrote:Arsenal is playing for a trophy and CL. What are Spurs playing for again?
Please revise what you wrote, but think this time :tic:

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:42 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe

RAFA! BENITEZ!

RAFA!!! BENITEZ!!

Imagine! If I can support someone I say such things about against Arsenal, what does that tell you about my feelings towards Arsenal? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

It tells me you're "complicated"....remind me again, who nicknamed Ibrahimovic "Iblablabla", then became a fan after he became Mourinho's player? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:11 pm
by Nkume
I don't make statements like I am about to make lightly, but

Mustafi is the worst Arsenal defender I have seen in more than 23 years of watching Arsenal play.

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:13 pm

RAFA! BENITEZ!

RAFA!!! BENITEZ!!

It tells me you're "complicated"....
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You can say that again.
remind me again, who nicknamed Ibrahimovic "Iblablabla", then became a fan after he became Mourinho's player? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
1. Ibra became a Mourinho's player in 2008, and I named him "Iblacadabla" in early 2009 after his nickname "Ibracadabra" (the name given to him by the Italian media... a play of the words "Ibra" (his nickname) and "Abracadabra" (a word to denote magic).

2. I was never and I am presently not a "fan" of Ibra. I absolutely respect his ability, as he is one of the most talented players I have seen. However, he is absolutely nothing like a striker I love. I love hard working strikers who press and press and press and fight and fight. Ibra has never been that kind of player, so, definitely not a "fan."

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:15 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

COME ON BURNLEYY!!!

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:30 pm
by Coach
Was Mo Diame doing the Rugged Ronny Garvin over the entire midfield? How fast the flavours of the month change from mint chocolate chip to vanilla. Bog standard and exceptionally ordinary. How points adrift of City now?

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:33 pm
Where is Oja-Fry-Pan-Head? :lol:

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:21 pm
by kajifu
Europa is the answer and all will be fine.

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:36 pm
by bouncino
kajifu wrote:Europa is the answer and all will be fine.
You still believe in winning Europa with the way they are playing.

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:38 pm
by bepanda
Of course, we are winning Europe. What type of fan are you to not believe in your team?
bouncino wrote:

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:39 pm
by kajifu
bouncino wrote:
We play like this in league n9t Europa, we will win calm down.

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 7:52 pm
by tfco

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 7:53 pm
by tfco
was wondering why Arse fans are not laughing at United (0-1) WBA then i remembered what Rafa did to you lot

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 8:41 pm
by tolahs
Nkume wrote:I don't make statements like I am about to make lightly, but

Mustafi is the worst Arsenal defender I have seen in more than 23 years of watching Arsenal play.
He has serious focus issues but he's way better playing as a member of a back 3(e.g. Spurs @emirates) than a central 2 of a back 4. In many ways with Hector rested, why not play a back 3 with ANM as rwb & Sead on the opposite wing - that way Auba & Laca can play narrow & occupy defenders - we're stuck with Mustafi - ? is how best do we get the best out of him.
We play like all teams like we're coached.

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 8:44 pm
by tolahs
tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Huge difference prepping for Ajax in a final vs Athletico in a 2leg SF - we've very bad habits that've shown up all season - no excuses.

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 8:45 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
tfco wrote:was wondering why Arse fans are not laughing at United (0-1) WBA then i remembered what Rafa did to you lot

I was not following...I expected a cakewalk for Man U. I am actually shocked upon finding out that you guys actually found a way to LOSE! I won't laff because it isn't even funny.