Page 4 of 494

Re: The Arsenal - Related News and Development for 2017/2018

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:00 pm
by bouncino
Waffiman wrote:Have Arsenal done a deal for Mahrez? These rumours are very confusing. Claims of Arsenal announcing Mahrez and Lacazette next week.

If Mahrez rumours are true, end of Theo Walcott.
It is that time of the year

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:02 pm
by anikulapo

No one in for Ozil, your self proclaimed best #10 in the world ? Cmon say it ain't so :woot:

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:48 pm
by bepanda
Apparently, Arsenal has offered a very competitive Sh*) load of $$$ for Mbappe.
The numbers just don't match the habits of the Walmart Heir. We are talking real money here. But, it is espnfc ... so, take it with a grain of salt and pepper.
£125m move for Kylian Mbappe.

If these were true and Arsenal is trying to buy the French National Team Strikers (Lacazette + Mbappe), then Wenger is outdoing himself here ... The old man seems to have learned a lesson or two from last season.

Bepanda

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:59 pm
by anikulapo
bepanda wrote:Apparently, Arsenal has offered a very competitive Sh*) load of $$$ for Mbappe.
The numbers just don't match the habits of the Walmart Heir. We are talking real money here. But, it is espnfc ... so, take it with a grain of salt and pepper.

If these were true and Arsenal is trying to buy the French National Team Strikers (Lacazette + Mbappe), then Wenger is outdoing himself here ... The old man seems to have learned a lesson or two from last season.

Bepanda
Why do you guys waste time on such Fables .... absolute rubbish fable :mrgreen:

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 3:05 pm
by anikulapo
11 days to the first preseason game.

"Failure to prepare is preparing to fail" :scared: :idea:

Same story, different season ... nothing changes with this useless club :curse:

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 3:07 pm
by anikulapo
This is exactly how we have rolled into the last two seasons with slow starts after poor summers .... Wenger is living in a dangerous bubble .... he really has no clue about the hell that will break loose if this club stumbles out of the gates

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:51 pm
by Waffiman
bepanda wrote:Apparently, Arsenal has offered a very competitive Sh*) load of $$$ for Mbappe.

Bepanda
Why do you waste more time continually telling us they are fables and absolute rubbish. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 5:15 pm
by anikulapo

Bepanda
Why do you waste more time continually telling us they are fables and absolute rubbish. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I like calling out fable and tale bearers of falsehood :taunt:

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 5:25 pm
by Waffiman

Bepanda
Wasting time telling others they are wasting time. Hmm..... Clever. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 5:27 pm
by Waffiman
Rumours of a 5 year contract for Lacazette. Easily breaks transfer record.

Talk of 2 more first team players quality to come. May well break this transfer record again this summer if these rumours are correct.

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 5:32 pm
by anikulapo

Bepanda
Wasting time telling others they are wasting time. Hmm..... Clever. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Calling out falsehood is never a waste of time

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 5:32 pm
by anikulapo
Waffiman wrote:Rumours of a 5 year contract for Lacazette. Easily breaks transfer record.

Talk of 2 more first team players quality to come. May well break this transfer record again this summer if these rumours are correct.

Yawnnnnnnnnnnnn :roll:

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 6:06 pm
by kajifu
So Wenger is about to spend 125 million for a player that just play 1 season in senior level footie.
Is Wenger trying to buy major trophy now?
What makes him think the boy worth that crazy amount.better go for Messi or Neymar.I don't believe this

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 6:25 pm
by Waffiman
BTW! According to reports from local sources in Lyon. Initial fee for Lacazette is £46m with £6m more in add-ones.

On his way to London for medical and to finalise his move.

Well! Well!! Well!!! At long last, it looks like Arsenal are doing something. This is now more than just talk or rumours. It is everywhere now. If he passes medical, he is an Arsenal player.

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 6:27 pm
by Waffiman
Waffiman wrote:Rumours of a 5 year contract for Lacazette. Easily breaks transfer record.

No Konman and Douglas Costco. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 6:38 pm
by ohenhen1
Won't believe it until I see him hold up a jersey at Arsenal.com

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 6:38 pm
by Waffiman

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 6:39 pm
by ohenhen1
Must also replace the players that are leaving.

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 6:57 pm
by bouncino
ohenhen1 wrote:Must also replace the players that are leaving.
I am actually more interested in those leaving. Too many deadwood and lightweights

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 6:59 pm
by anikulapo
kajifu wrote:So Wenger is about to spend 125 million for a player that just play 1 season in senior level footie.
Is Wenger trying to buy major trophy now?
What makes him think the boy worth that crazy amount.better go for Messi or Neymar.I don't believe this
So you believe the fable ?

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 7:00 pm
by Waffiman
Rumours of Lemar signing and Arsenal in talks with PSG for Presnel Kimpembe.

This is getting too much.

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 7:01 pm
by anikulapo

No Konman and Douglas Costco. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I know stay with the lead footed Xhacrap, Ramshyt, and of course the mighty parasite :taunt:

People like you no go sabi talent even if it drops on you like a 1000 pound bowling ball :woot:

Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 7:02 pm
by Waffiman
Rumours of Lemar signing and Arsenal in talks with PSG for Presnel Kimpembe.

This is getting too much.