Didn't Lacazett state he will sign for a champs league team

Re: Didn't Lacazett state he will sign for a champs league t

Bigpokey24 wrote:Didn't this guy shout all over stating he will only move to a champs league team? So why the about face

Cally wrote:
airwolex wrote:
Dammy wrote:The transfer market is strange. Lacazzette is expected to replace Giroud, who is a regular starter for France, while Lacazzette cannot even get into the squad!
My thoughts exactly...Giroud is better than the guy. Perhaps he will fit the Arsenal style better.
The guy is so over hyped..giroud is miles ahead....
Nna, you are trying way too hard. You've been all over the forum opening threads about this same guy. The pain is real. I hope you'll be OK.
He is having a breakdown. Real pain!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
How MODS allow such thread when Arsenal has a season thread is the shocking part in all.
As for this Lacazzett dude,hope he become a star because i dont rate him to be a good CF for such an amount.Giroud is ahead of him,so i hope its not true that he is ahead Giroud in Arsenal color because of price tag not talent alone

I have Warned you kajifu. .be very careful. .do not start something you can't finish..o will swear for assnal ..be very careful

Pokey who is Chelsea signing? I'm worried this summer isn't going well, Laca is gone, Lukaku is gone, Costa wants to leave and Michy the less said.

Cally wrote:
airwolex wrote:
Dammy wrote:The transfer market is strange. Lacazzette is expected to replace Giroud, who is a regular starter for France, while Lacazzette cannot even get into the squad!
My thoughts exactly...Giroud is better than the guy. Perhaps he will fit the Arsenal style better.
The guy is so over hyped..giroud is miles ahead....
Nna, you are trying way too hard. You've been all over the forum opening threads about this same guy. The pain is real. I hope you'll be OK.
He is having a breakdown. Real pain!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
How MODS allow such thread when Arsenal has a season thread is the shocking part in all.
As for this Lacazzett dude,hope he become a star because i dont rate him to be a good CF for such an amount.Giroud is ahead of him,so i hope its not true that he is ahead Giroud in Arsenal color because of price tag not talent alone
You are basing your theory on a mad coach for the French National team. Take a look at his goal returns ratio over the last few seasons.

kalani JR wrote:Pokey who is Chelsea signing? I'm worried this summer isn't going well, Laca is gone, Lukaku is gone, Costa wants to leave and Michy the less said.
Chelsea knows what they want, they don't wast 75 million or 52 million on rubbish overpriced hyped wastepipes

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

kalani JR wrote:Pokey who is Chelsea signing? I'm worried this summer isn't going well, Laca is gone, Lukaku is gone, Costa wants to leave and Michy the less said.
Chelsea knows what they want, they don't wast 75 million or 52 million on rubbish overpriced hyped wastepipes
But they can bid 61 milion on a left back :taunt: Dude you need to hush it sometimes.

This is what assnal spent 52 million on .. i expect more of "these" in the coming months

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]

This is what assnal spent 52 million on .. i expect more of "these" in the coming months
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bp, go to church, aniks has a seat beside him for you.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

You're conflating issues here - I am not sure Laca has been bought to replace Giroud - it's a add on to their striker options.
The French national coach likes a target man - hence his Giroud call.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

tolahs wrote:

You're conflating issues here - I am not sure Laca has been bought to replace Giroud - it's a add on to their striker options.
Correct. Dammy is mixing the issues up. Giroud starts ahead of not only Lacazette, he starts ahead of Benzema and Mbappe.

Deschamps likes Giroud a lot and appreciates what he brings to the table but that's not solely why he starts him over Lacazette. Lacazette had some 'attitude' problems with Deschamps and that was the primary reason the man kept him off the Les Bleus squad for a long time. It had little to do with playing ability.
He's also kept Benzema away from the squad for different reasons entirely.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

tolahs wrote:

Correct. Dammy is mixing the issues up. Giroud starts ahead of not only Lacazette, he starts ahead of Benzema and Mbappe.

Deschamps likes Giroud a lot and appreciates what he brings to the table but that's not solely why he starts him over Lacazette. Lacazette had some 'attitude' problems with Deschamps and that was the primary reason the man kept him off the Les Bleus squad for a long time. It had little to do with playing ability.
He's also kept Benzema away from the squad for different reasons entirely.
Pretty straightforward - don't get why footie fans are getting it twisted. Besides on the CL tip, Aulas himself said the kid was bound for Ath. Madrid to hook
up with his friend Antoine Griezmann, but the transfer ban ruined that.
As for the French national team:
Karim Benzema/Mathieu Valbuena sextape scandal
Nasri - attitude problems - lost for good, it seems
Hatem Ben Arfa - same as Nasri but looks to still have a chance
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bp, go to church, aniks has a seat beside him for you.

OMG the bobo needs SERIOUS spiritual intervention :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Didn't this guy shout all over stating he will only move to a champs league team? So why the about face
So he changed his mind. Is that a crime? Besides Arsenal is a regular champions league team that just missed out this year. So its not like he joined a team that rarely qualifies.

Olboy you get time sha... Everyone and their mama know say BP head no dey house.

so assnal payed 52 million for a player who scored half of all his goals last season from the PK spot :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: maga don pay

https://www.transfermarkt.com/alexandre ... eler/93720

12 penalties all last season :lol: :lol: :lol: this dude aint worth that money at all

modern day Michael Ricketts

Levels being found out early

Bigpokey24 wrote:Levels being found out early
You've stepped up your spamming antics two notches already, and we are still in pre-season. You're a far worse spammer than any Arsenal fan on this forum. Lacazette is your new obsession.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Levels being found out early
You've stepped up your spamming antics two notches already, and we are still in pre-season. You're a far worse spammer than any Arsenal fan on this forum. Lacazette is your new obsession.
I do not spam, just exposing how Wenger has bamboozled yall, Lacassette nah Europa league level.. how many goals has the bobo scored in the champs league before, no PKs please