Didn't Lacazett state he will sign for a champs league team

Didn't this guy shout all over stating he will only move to a champs league team? So why the about face

Olayemi14
Re: Didn't Lacazett state he will sign for a champs league t

Post by Olayemi14 »

CAS banned AM and throw sand sand inside his Garri. He needs to move out of France.
Active member of the JOM & JM Fan Clubs. Baba Eleran of Chelsea FC.

But pool were interested

Has anyone besides Beloved put in a bid? Secondly and perhaps firstly, he is/was dating Sylvian Wiltord's niece and is said to be a close family friend. Only last week, a picture circulated of a young Lacazette wearing a yellow JVC top. T'is no secret that he is an Arsenalist and an opportunity to work with Wenger before the great man retires, cannot he passed up easily.

Coach wrote:Has anyone besides Beloved put in a bid? Secondly and perhaps firstly, he is/was dating Sylvian Wiltord's niece and is said to be a close family friend. Only last week, a picture circulated of a young Lacazette wearing a yellow JVC top. T'is no secret that he is an Arsenalist and an opportunity to work with Wenger before the great man retires, cannot he passed up easily.
So you are stating he is going to assnal

Smh.. I thought assnal claims to promote youths..52 million on lacazett :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Arsenal is coming for you. Be scared! Be very scared!!! :rotf:

danfo driver wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Omo the thing weak me oo...52 million. . Wenger don set him retirement fund ..assnal proper olodo club

No.

The transfer market is strange. Lacazzette is expected to replace Giroud, who is a regular starter for France, while Lacazzette cannot even get into the squad!

^Deschamps, like Blanc, will squander a relatively golden generation in gay Paris.
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Smh.. I thought assnal claims to promote youths..52 million on lacazett :rotf:

AHC!!!

Arsenal Haters Club!!!

BP, you know that you are just hating. Why don't you focus on your own so called club, why always Arsenal?

Oh i forgot. You are an Arsenal fan!!!
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

Dammy wrote:The transfer market is strange. Lacazzette is expected to replace Giroud, who is a regular starter for France, while Lacazzette cannot even get into the squad!
incredibly stupid
but fans are appeased by the arrival of new faces
even if the players they already have are just as good/better

Dammy wrote:The transfer market is strange. Lacazzette is expected to replace Giroud, who is a regular starter for France, while Lacazzette cannot even get into the squad!
My thoughts exactly...Giroud is better than the guy. Perhaps he will fit the Arsenal style better.

airwolex wrote:
My thoughts exactly...Giroud is better than the guy. Perhaps he will fit the Arsenal style better.
The guy is so over hyped..giroud is miles ahead....

airwolex wrote:
Nna, you are trying way too hard. You've been all over the forum opening threads about this same guy. The pain is real. I hope you'll be OK.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Abeg go ask lucozade why him dey sign for the arse but if you see the solar signs maybe you go understand why a youthful mikelele go sign contract for shangai

Cally wrote:
airwolex wrote:
Nna, you are trying way too hard. You've been all over the forum opening threads about this same guy. The pain is real. I hope you'll be OK.
This is the only thread i have opened about another headless chicken purchase.. be rest assured , assnal fans TV and the CE spammers will insult this crap out of this guy come mid-season

Cally wrote:
airwolex wrote:
He is having a breakdown. Real pain!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

smartbrother wrote:
incredibly stupid
but fans are appeased by the arrival of new faces
even if the players they already have are just as good/better
You sabi ball so?
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Thread starter will always be a closet Arsenal fan.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Gudo wrote:Thread starter will always be a closet Arsenal fan.
Fact not feelings...