RUSSIA Haters...

Re: RUSSIA Haters...

Curve whiz wrote:The Confederation Cup had come and gone. Black people went to Russia, black people came back from Russia without any drama. The western press went to Russia and as much as they looked for problems they couldn't find so they vents on VAR. :taunt:

Instead what we saw in Russia were fantastic world class organisation, facilities and friendly people. Unlike the UK when they hosted the Olympics, all football fans were given free transport tickets to travel in and between match venue cities of Sochi, Moscow and Saint Petersburg.

So many people were here saying Russia shouldn't host this or that last year here. I told them to go for the Confed Cup and come back with evidence of this racism that's peculiar to Russia, I am surprised not many have posted these yet????

As Africans, maybe we should stop joining these western bandwagon (led by the CNN of this world) to demonise countries, groups of people or races, because one day it would be our turn to be on the receiving end and there wouldn't be anyone to defend us.

Have a good day folks.
Good luck bro, enjoy and report back to us how everything went. Just no go do fortaleza style reporting abeg.

I use my own two eyes see wetin dem do for France, on foreign land. You can't pay me enough to go to Russia.

tfco wrote:same thing they said about Brazil

favelas, robbery, violence etc...but i had fun.

not sure about Russia though....Egypt has one foot there anyway.

tfco............ enough of your lies! You weren't anywhere near Brazil in 2014! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Undertaker wrote:

tfco............ enough of your lies! You weren't anywhere near Brazil in 2014! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
"Chief Undertaker", make sure "Oga TFCO" doesn't see this; else, well ...

Russia is a neo NAZI state and does not deserve to host anything talk less of the world cup.

Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Undertaker wrote:

My friends had fun too but their wallets and phones went missing at the same time.
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

Akure4Life wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

My friends had fun too but their wallets and phones went missing at the same time.
Abeg, make I ask - Where's the fun in that? :shock:

Akure4Life wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

Well ask about the identities/professions of the people who took their wallet and phone. :lol: :lol:

Abeg Brazil was a blast.

Akure4Life wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

Well ask about the identities/professions of the people who took their wallet and phone. :lol: :lol:

Abeg Brazil was a blast.
:roll:

abeg you did not go to Brazil

i went to Natal, Fortaleza and Brasilia (with a stopover in Sao Paolo)