BRIDGENEWS: CHELSEA 2017/2018 SEASON NEWS AND RUMOURS!

Re: BRIDGENEWS: CHELSEA 2017/2018 SEASON NEWS AND RUMOURS!

Benedict Iroha wrote:If Chelsea sign Mahrez ...the league is over!

I really do not see him as a Chelsea kinda player.

VVD on plane to Liverpool for medical. So says a report.

Don't think Chelsea needs him.

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

balo wrote:VVD on plane to Liverpool for medical. So says a report.

Don't think Chelsea needs him.
We don't need him
We have more than enough strong and tall CBs
I don't think buying too many players who will end up unused is necessary

REJECTED :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

What I have been saying for a while is now clear, Cunte has no pull in the market. The b1tch keeps blaming the board, but the fact remains that he doesn't know how to convince players to play for him. :lol:

Prince wrote:
oloye wrote:Watch Ox go on to win things he would never have won with crap team across north London.
He might even become a better player.... Mr Work (conte) will not let him get away with slacking he does at Arsenal, he is a good player with potential but has been stagnant at Arsenal.
I heard Ox tried to get on the train to Chelsea but was not allowed to. So he rejected you lot. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Prince wrote:
oloye wrote:Watch Ox go on to win things he would never have won with crap team across north London.
He might even become a better player.... Mr Work (conte) will not let him get away with slacking he does at Arsenal, he is a good player with potential but has been stagnant at Arsenal.
I heard Ox tried to get on the train to Chelsea but was not allowed to. So he rejected you lot. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Oh dear :rotf: :rotf:

Bia you Blues are not short of money nah .... make una increase payout to Oxtails agent nah

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

This trend is quite annoying. We have made ourselves into a laughing stock. First we were going to over pay for an English player who was going to sit on the bench. Makes me wonder why again we or should I say Conte, allowed Chalobah, Ake and RLC to leave?. Ake could have been a back up for left wingback while Cesar covers RWB. We would have had our home grown quota met and would have had a decent bench without over spending. Who ever sanctioned those sales should be made to pay. Then there's also the Costa case. I don't even want to get started. He should have been reassured, offered more money or just made to see out the rest of his contract
Now we are scrambling and players are doing yeye for us including a useless mofo like oxtail.
Chai Chineke!!! Chelsea u don suffer!!!
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Prince wrote:

Oh dear :rotf: :rotf:

You and Wayo man no wan go face the fire that is engulfing your home called Emirate.. Na here una dey come hide.. Shame no dey catch una.. Una house dey burn, but you come here dey posture..

Half of Le Puss players no wan play for a Le Puss manager... Go sort that out.. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Some of these EPL teams dey make me laugh. Everton rejecting bid for Barkley..
As for OX - good luck at Pool.

Heard CFC close to Llorente signing. Not sure Conte's obsession with the guy. Need someone with pace IMO if the idea is to relegate Michy to 3rd choice.. Dude is 32..

Still need a CM. But 40M+ for back up drinkwater.. Hmmm

analyzer wrote:Some of these EPL teams dey make me laugh. Everton rejecting bid for Barkley..
As for OX - good luck at Pool.

Heard CFC close to Llorente signing. Not sure Conte's obsession with the guy. Need someone with pace IMO if the idea is to relegate Michy to 3rd choice.. Dude is 32..

Still need a CM. But 40M+ for back up drinkwater.. Hmmm
The guy cant attract players, so he goes for his friends who he knows will come. Een his friend Morata initially rejected him and painted his hair red. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Prince wrote:
Na im loss, instead to come and work under better manager, who did he want to displace at Chelsea anyway Pedro or Willian abeg Ibe 2.0 should move along
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Prince wrote:
Na im loss, instead to come and work under better manager, who did he want to displace at Chelsea anyway Pedro or Willian abeg Ibe 2.0 should move along
Bros - Ox wan displace one of Kante/Cesc/Bakayoko..

At WB & AM, he will get a lot of PT and could get some time in CM as CM is still thin IMO even with a 4th CM

Prince wrote:
Work under a lunatic who players are running away from? U am sure Dani Alves, Danilo and Lukaku are also Ibe 2.0 :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

So what surprises does Chelsea have in stock this time? Bring back Eto'o or Drogba? :D

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

balo wrote:So what surprises does Chelsea have in stock this time? Bring back Eto'o or Drogba? :D
:evil: :mad: :boo:

Lager-back wrote:
balo wrote:So what surprises does Chelsea have in stock this time? Bring back Eto'o or Drogba? :D
:evil: :mad: :boo:

I know. It's annoying to be outbid on almost every target. But somehow, they have to bring in bodies to stay somewhat competitive. Overworking the first-teamers will be counter-productive this season.

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

The truth is that all the board members should be forced to resign, they need to hide their heads in shame. How do you sanction the sales and loaning of players without thinking or getting replacements ready first? This guys are just stupid, so will they blame the coach now for this imminent failure? How they want him to play the EPL, champions League, FA cup and the other Carling Cup with 13 players we shall all see. For me i have zero my mind.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

tunde72 wrote:The truth is that all the board members should be forced to resign, they need to hide their heads in shame. How do you sanction the sales and loaning of players without thinking or getting replacements ready first? This guys are just stupid, so will they blame the coach now for this imminent failure? How they want him to play the EPL, champions League, FA cup and the other Carling Cup with 13 players we shall all see. For me i have zero my mind.
Well if those putas can't sign anyone by the deadline, they may be forced to recall some loaned out players. Those fools messed up big time. We even sold folks like Cuadrado who would have easily solved the RWB problem. Traore was sold for cheap. The less said about the board the better. I hope they pleasantly surprise us Tommorrow, though I doubt it.

LLorente going to spurs :scared: :scared: Come on something seriously wrong at Chelsea, We need to take Tammy Abraham off Swansea
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Its either they want Conte to frustrate Conte, get him fired or they are incompetent. But in all i can say they are bunch of foolish and stupid people. They have made the club unattractive to players with the say they deal with the young players and even the new players they bought i.e Bat man.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

They cant even sign Llorente a 32yrs old player. Conte too have himself to blame for all this shenanigans. He did not handle Costa"s issue wisely at all.