Page 35 of 43

Re: BRIDGENEWS: CHELSEA 2017/2018 SEASON NEWS AND RUMOURS!

Posted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 3:22 am
by kajifu
Bigpokey24 wrote:Well not bad business, Barkley, Emerson and Giroud. .3 bench players signed
Giroud is world class,you guys are lucky he accept to come there.You cant be a bad player starting for this France team.Glad we are not playing chelsea again.Giroud can hold the ball,link up play is second to none.Which him expose Barca..

Posted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 4:07 am
by balo
Bigpokey24 wrote:Well not bad business, Barkley, Emerson and Giroud. .3 bench players signed
Giroud is world class,you guys are lucky he accept to come there.You cant be a bad player starting for this France team.Glad we are not playing chelsea again.Giroud can hold the ball,link up play is second to none.Which him expose Barca..

Did he expose Barca the times he played against them for Arsenal?

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:09 pm
by balo
Kenedy starting today for New Castle. As a midfielder.

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:39 pm
by balo
Kenedy with an assist.

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 9:55 pm
by balo
Perspective!!!!

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 11:35 pm
They wanted Emenalo out abi? They got their wish! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
balo wrote:Perspective!!!!

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 8:51 pm
by ceejay22
He's repeating the same mistake
Benching a striker and starting Hazard up top

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 8:52 pm
by Lager-back
kaiiii what is going on here.. starting yet again with an unrecognized striker. Conte clearly has an agenda and wants to be fired.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 8:55 pm
by ceejay22
Lager-back wrote:kaiiii what is going on here.. starting yet again with an unrecognized striker. Conte clearly has an agenda and wants to be fired.
It's clear he wants to be fired

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 9:11 pm
by ceejay22
With the way Watford are playing it's only a matter of time until they score
The earlier the CFC board let Conte leave the better for every one

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:06 pm
by balo
Lager-back wrote:kaiiii what is going on here.. starting yet again with an unrecognized striker. Conte clearly has an agenda and wants to be fired.

Looks like it. He wants to be fired so he could pocket some money. Looks like the norm now.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:10 pm

Looks like it. He wants to be fired so he could pocket some money. Looks like the norm now.
But but but he is your 1 trophy legend! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 12:04 am
by balo
Season is officially on bandaid.

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 12:06 am
by balo

But but but he is your 1 trophy legend! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

It was good while it lasted. In my books, he was already out with the record he had against Wenger.

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 9:46 pm
by anikulapo
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... -move.html

Pharaoh Abramo Let Thibaut go back Home to Madrid :taunt: :taunt: Y’all can come take Cech back :laugh:

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:17 pm
by balo
They don't look at stats in Conteland:

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 5:16 pm
by paj
What players should we realistically target for what positions and why?

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 5:30 pm
paj wrote:What players should we realistically target for what positions and why?

Your hairless match-fixer said you guys are in austerity. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 5:33 pm
by paj
paj wrote:What players should we realistically target for what positions and why?

Your hairless match-fixer said you guys are in austerity. :lol: :lol:
I think U need to swallow some Miracle Gro....and I aint talmbout height...
Pa

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 2:38 am
by paj
I'm actually scared of West Brom! :shock:

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 5:33 am
by balo
paj wrote:I'm actually scared of West Brom! :shock:
If Chelsea lost the game tomorrow, we would be -16 compared to this stage last season.

Unacceptable! I don't expect to win the EPL every year, but I expect that the club challenges for something every season.

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 8:58 pm
by balo
Cahill back on bench duty for how long?

He may be Conte's secret weapon against Barcelona, Man U and Man C. :twisted:

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:01 pm
by anikulapo
Balo open thread nah Olivia dey start for una nah ... that has to be three points in the bag ... chelsea can’t fire Conte until he lines up against Mou at Old Trafford :taunt: :taunt: