Page 38 of 43

Re: BRIDGENEWS: CHELSEA 2017/2018 SEASON NEWS AND RUMOURS!

Posted: Mon Mar 05, 2018 11:00 am
by tunde72
Join Our Chelsea Fans WhatsApp Through The Link Below

https://chat.whatsapp.com/IeM6LtQ4c3jAim5fIgr6JO

HOW TO JOIN!
1. Copy the link to anywhere on your WhatsApp page

2. Click on the link and join the group...

#WeAreBlues
#WeAreChelsea

Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2018 1:18 pm
by balo
Kante fainted and caused a scare shortly before the game against Manchester City.

I hope he recovers fully.

Posted: Tue Mar 27, 2018 6:43 pm
by balo
Chelsea are considering to bring major help to boost the team's chances next season.

Incoming Rumors: James Madison of Norwich City.

Source: Mirror

Posted: Tue Mar 27, 2018 6:51 pm
by kajifu
balo wrote:Chelsea are considering to bring major help to boost the team's chances next season.

Incoming Rumors: James Madison of Norwich City.

Source: Mirror
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Next year look like Europa for Chelsea

Posted: Sun Apr 01, 2018 11:16 pm
by paj
So..let me get this straight...the ONLY big matches we have won this season was Atletico Madrid away and Man U at home...#PATHETIC..

Posted: Sun Apr 01, 2018 11:47 pm
by balo
paj wrote:So..let me get this straight...the ONLY big matches we have won this season was Atletico Madrid away and Man U at home...#PATHETIC..

The man has checked out spiritually with the hope of cashing in on the 9M Pounds.

It's best for the club to pay him and let him leave. The team is just fouling up the air, I don't see any desire anymore.

Posted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 1:13 am
by guest83
I can see CFC being sold soon. Abramobich knows he can't compete with the oil arabs.

And the identify of the club left whith Lampbard, Drogba, Terry and few others. Very few players show desire.

Morata, Courtois, Hazard clearly don't want to be there.

The will to win at all costs made me a fan before but I don't see it anymore. Just fakking primadonnas.

Posted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 2:06 am
by paj
guest83 wrote:I can see CFC being sold soon. Abramobich knows he can't compete with the oil arabs.

And the identify of the club left whith Lampbard, Drogba, Terry and few others. Very few players show desire.

The will to win at all costs made me a fan before but I don't see it anymore. Just fakking primadonnas.

Posted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 2:06 am
by paj
paj wrote:So..let me get this straight...the ONLY big matches we have won this season was Atletico Madrid away and Man U at home...#PATHETIC..

The man has checked out spiritually with the hope of cashing in on the 9M Pounds.

It's best for the club to pay him and let him leave. The team is just fouling up the air, I don't see any desire anymore.

Posted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 5:26 am
guest83 wrote:I can see CFC being sold soon. Abramobich knows he can't compete with the oil arabs.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 12:33 pm
by Waffiman
Who you go support next? Man City! :idea: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 12:43 pm
by pajimoh
Quick, change jersey. You have history anywayz :tic: :sneaky: :twisted:

When you hire persin called Cvnte and you dey complain he's behaving like a kitty cat? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Get's shagged by most teams :tic:

Posted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 3:41 pm
by paj

When you hire persin called Cvnte and you dey complain he's behaving like a kitty cat? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Get's shagged by most teams :tic:
I believe we whooped U sheHims earlier in the season..no? :mad:

Posted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 3:49 pm
by pajimoh
paj wrote:

Why beat you at Wembley that is not our home when we can come to SB, give you a goal stat and still beat you like a thief at Oshodi market? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 7:45 pm
by paj
paj wrote:

Why beat you at Wembley that is not our home when we can come to SB, give you a goal stat and still beat you like a thief at Oshodi market? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
still doesn't touch how we derailed ya EPL title chase two years ago...dat one sweet die :taunt:

Posted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 8:15 pm
by kajifu

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
make I follow you :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Match Fixer get expose

Posted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 8:25 pm
by anikulapo
Who you go support next? Man City! :idea: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Ether :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 4:31 pm
by balo
Emerson can't buy a start at Chelsea.

Chelsea

13 Courtois
28 Azpilicueta
24 Cahill
2 Rüdiger
15 Moses
7 Kanté
4 Fàbregas
3 Alonso
22 Willian
10 E Hazard
9 Morata

Substitutes

1 Caballero
6 Drinkwater
11 Pedro
14 Bakayoko
18 Giroud
27 Christensen
33 Emerson

West Ham
25Hart
41Rice
21Ogbonna
3Cresswell
5Zabaleta
8Kouyaté
16 Noble
26 Masuaku
31 Fernandes
18 João Mário
7 Arnautovic

Substitutes

12 Hugill
13 Adrián
17 Hernández
27 Evra
33 Cullen
39 Pask
45 Diangana

Referee:
Kevin Friend

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 5:08 pm
by balo
Azpi scores.

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 5:11 pm
by oloye
Hazard comes alive against kwe kwe team...but goes into hiding against big teams

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 5:16 pm
by balo
Masuaku won injure Moses.

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 5:56 pm
by balo
Is Hazard going to shoot at goal today?

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 6:02 pm
Chicadodo don hang. :laugh:
Cmon Moses give us a goal :thumbs: