Page 42 of 43

Re: BRIDGENEWS: CHELSEA 2017/2018 SEASON NEWS AND RUMOURS!

Posted: Fri May 25, 2018 11:54 pm
by balo

Posted: Fri May 25, 2018 11:56 pm
by balo

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018 12:18 pm
by balo
Lampard is the new Derby manager.
Good luck to him.

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018 1:17 pm
by balo
Is this what the fear of not being able to compete leads to? Or is this Roman's way of fighting back? Why invest in a country that disrespects you?

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018 3:56 pm
by benteke
balo wrote:Is this what the fear of not being able to compete leads to? Or is this Roman's way of fighting back? Why invest in a country that disrespects you?
I have been arguing all week with a fellow who is saying Roman will put chelsea up for sale. Could that be true

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018 4:41 pm
by paj
Chelsea Football Club announces today that it has put its new stadium project on hold. No further pre-construction design and planning work will occur.
:blink: :blink:

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018 4:54 pm
by balo

Posted: Fri Jun 01, 2018 9:16 pm
by benteke

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 1:01 am
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 1:22 am
by ohenhen1
I hear Chelsea is in debt for about 800 million pounds. Basically Chelsea owner owing himself money. Will that affect any potential sale?

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 1:45 am
by balo
ohenhen1 wrote:I hear Chelsea is in debt for about 800 million pounds. Basically Chelsea owner owing himself money. Will that affect any potential sale?

He should sell. The club needs fresh ideas.
Doing business like imbeciles will only get you ugly reviews.

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 1:55 am
by ohenhen1
ohenhen1 wrote:I hear Chelsea is in debt for about 800 million pounds. Basically Chelsea owner owing himself money. Will that affect any potential sale?

He should sell. The club needs fresh ideas.
Doing business like imbeciles will only get you ugly reviews.
But who is going to buy Chelsea and invest $1 billion of his own money in the club?

I hear the stadium redevelopment plan is off. I agree he should sell and buy Valencia or another La Liga team.

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 2:07 am
by Lager-back
paj wrote:Chelsea Football Club announces today that it has put its new stadium project on hold. No further pre-construction design and planning work will occur.
time to jump ship bro ? :thumb:

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 2:28 am
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Make I follow you :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:.

Can't wait to see the day they turn into Aston Villa or Leeds :mrgreen:.

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 10:36 am
by toyin133
Lager-back wrote:
paj wrote:Chelsea Football Club announces today that it has put its new stadium project on hold. No further pre-construction design and planning work will occur.
Man City are taking applications :D

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 12:45 pm
by paj
Lager-back wrote:
I see sharks circling the said ship :evil: ..I suppose shove U overboard :twisted: :twisted:

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:56 pm
by paj
https://talksport.com/football/382675/f ... by-county/
SupaFrank..WTF? :twisted: :twisted: This better be a loan o! :evil: :evil:

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:15 pm
by paj

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:25 pm
by green4life
paj wrote:https://talksport.com/football/382675/f ... by-county/
PaJ, lets spell it together: R.E.A.D. :taunt:
Dasilva signed a new four-year contract with Chelsea last July, which runs until 2021.

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:54 pm
by paj
paj wrote:https://talksport.com/football/382675/f ... by-county/
PaJ, lets spell it together: R.E.A.D. :taunt:
Dasilva signed a new four-year contract with Chelsea last July, which runs until 2021.
Hold my beer while I try that.. :taunt:

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:13 pm
by balo
Lemar signed with Athletico. Another black eye for Chelsea.

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:21 pm
by paj
balo wrote:Lemar signed with Athletico. Another black eye for Chelsea.
how much?

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:26 pm
by balo
paj wrote:
balo wrote:Lemar signed with Athletico. Another black eye for Chelsea.
how much?
53M

https://www.theguardian.com/football/20 ... e-riezmann

Thomas Lemar set to leave Monaco and join Atlético Madrid for £52.7m