PURE WICKEDNESS

Posted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 7:24 pm
by anointed
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Re: PURE WICKEDNESS

Posted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 8:16 pm
by platinum
Arsenal has the most FA cups in league history, has won 3 of the last 4 cups....his joke isn't intelligent.
The premise would have been great 5 years ago when Arsenal had won nothing for a decade. Now? It's not smart tbh

Posted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 8:19 pm
by tfco

Lately Anointed's jokes are dry, but he tried this time

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 8:58 am
by pajimoh
platinum wrote:Arsenal has the most FA cups in league history, has won 3 of the last 4 cups....his joke isn't intelligent.
The premise would have been great 5 years ago when Arsenal had won nothing for a decade. Now? It's not smart tbh
You're overdoing it. Jokes don't necessarily have to be intelligent. It just has to be funny. Laugh and move along. It's good medicine

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 9:31 am
platinum wrote:Arsenal has the most FA cups in league history, has won 3 of the last 4 cups....his joke isn't intelligent.
Portsmouth won the FA cup too..where are they today

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 10:49 am
by Gotti
tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 12:39 pm
by anointed
tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You this impish and canterkerous scallywag, which joke did I even present lately? You should repent from your morbid kenkey posts.

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 1:32 pm
by rafflick
anointed wrote:

You this impish and canterkerous scallywag, which joke did I even present lately? You should repent from your morbid kenkey posts.
Joke is on you :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 1:45 pm
by cic old boy
If you can open an Arsenal bar in Lagos, maybe I should open an Enugu Rangers bar in London.

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 1:46 pm
by Coach
Surely this was the intended post....

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 2:26 pm
by anointed
rafflick wrote:
anointed wrote:

Don't be putting your clit infested mouth into season yabbis. Did anyone ever interfered when the ratclit season yabbis was on?

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 2:27 pm
by anointed
cic old boy wrote:If you can open an Arsenal bar in Lagos, maybe I should open an Enugu Rangers bar in London.
But would there be enough baseball tops to go round?

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 2:34 pm
by rafflick
anointed wrote:
rafflick wrote:
anointed wrote:

Don't be putting your clit infested mouth into season yabbis. Did anyone ever interfered when the ratclit season yabbis was on?
Haba, why do you have to bring my disability into the discussion? No be me talk say you go Sahara now? make you face the short man and address the lack of humidity in your jokes lately instead of giving ammunition to uncle 1Naira.

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 2:35 pm
by rafflick
anointed wrote:
cic old boy wrote:If you can open an Arsenal bar in Lagos, maybe I should open an Enugu Rangers bar in London.
Much better :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 4:57 pm
by tfco
rafflick wrote:
anointed wrote:
Much better :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 6:01 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
Boring. Arsenal have won and continue to win trophies.

Posted: Sat Jul 08, 2017 5:29 am
by Metho scorpion
anointed wrote:

...i like all the above names of thiefCo...

Posted: Sat Jul 08, 2017 8:50 am
by Tbite
I wouldn't call running after other people's scraps, winning trophies.

If you can't win the EPL, are you REALLY winning?

Posted: Sat Jul 08, 2017 1:45 pm
by bamenda boy

Lately( , )Anointed's jokes are (have been )dry, but he tried this time

Posted: Sat Jul 08, 2017 4:35 pm
by tfco
Metho scorpion wrote:
anointed wrote:

...i like all the above names of thiefCo...
did Enyeama naked before retiring from the SE