Kelechi Iheanacho Set for £25M Leicester City Move

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Set for £25M Leicester City Move

Bigpokey24 wrote:He is a good prospect and he isn't worth 150 million ..talkless of 20 million. However assnal just decided to deceive all you spammers by over paying 4 times the fold for lacassete ...

Who are 'you spammers'?

You're saying Mbappe is not worth 20 million? Okay, that explains why you think Lukaku is not worth 75.

In your opinion, who should be the highest transfer in world football and what do you think the fee ought to be?
Who are 'you spammers'? assnal CE Spammers( however that thread is spammed the most by the diarrhea mouth of aniks
You're saying Mbappe is not worth 20 million? he is worth 18 million and that is the true market value. Okay, that explains why you think Lukaku is not worth 75.

Cron 100M, Bale 85M, Messi 87M, Suarez 75M, Mikel 52M, Costa 75M, Hazard 75M, Pogba 90M, Iniesta 45M ,Chiellini 60M, J BOateng 60M These are players that are worth every penny .(all in pounds)
Spammers :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The conversation Arsenal brings to the forum helps increase it's size. Fans of the other teams need to talk more...it's simple. Better yet, we need to talk more about Nigerian footie (NT and clubs) but there isn't a whole lot to talk about.

18 million for Mbappe? In the current market? How are you coming up with this valuation?

45 million for Iniesta? 33 years old with one year left on his contract and deep commitment to FC Barcelona, if you told Carle Puyol and Ivan de la Pena that your valuation of their player was 45 million, they would call an ambulance. 52M for Obi? Almost 3x your estimated worth of Mbappe? Na our star be dat but no one would pay that for Mikel Obi. Again, how are you coming up with these numbers? What are you basing them off?

The market is inflated and it will get worse until UEFA/FIFA decides to do something about it.

Truth is that you should have ignored him when he mentioned Obi.

Literally, Mikel Obi was valued at 0 pounds! ZERO!!! just 6 months ago. this is a fact! Chelsea didnt even bother fleecing China for him, thats how low they thought of his value to them. Nonsense
Chelsea got 9 million pounds for Mikel..fyi...research it shows how you have zero clue how transfers are worked.. you are still trying too hard to justify the money miss road for lukaku
This thing pained you to your soul. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Pavarotti

Post by Pavarotti »

Breaking: Man City & Leicester City Agree Kelechi Iheanacho Deal

Man City & Leicester City have reached an agreement in principle over Kelechi Iheanacho according to Sky Sport sources

The two premier league sides have agreed on the transfer . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/breaking- ... acho-deal/

Pavarotti wrote:Breaking: Man City & Leicester City Agree Kelechi Iheanacho Deal

Man City & Leicester City have reached an agreement in principle over Kelechi Iheanacho according to Sky Sport sources

The two premier league sides have agreed on the transfer . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/breaking- ... acho-deal/
Iheanacho joins their attacking force and it doesn't seem as if Mahrez is going anywhere.
Interesting....

Pavarotti wrote:Breaking: Man City & Leicester City Agree Kelechi Iheanacho Deal

Iheanacho joins their attacking force and it doesn't seem as if Mahrez is going anywhere.
Interesting....
That makes it Nacho, Mahrez, Musa and Ndidi. I hope they don't start whining when the AFCON comes calling.

Interesting....
That makes it Nacho, Mahrez, Musa and Ndidi. I hope they don't start whining when the AFCON comes calling.
Slamini, and the ghana defender

the useless clubs still has Huth and Morgan... they need new defenders
They did sign a good midfielder though Vincent Iborra from seville

add KELE, Mahrez, Slamini and you get AFRICA united :D

So LCFC don spend 56 million pounds on 3 Nigerian footballers :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Good move by kelechi. Will learn from Jamy Vardy.

ohenhen1 wrote:Good move by kelechi. Will learn from Jamy Vardy.
learn what from Vardy? :roll:

jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

Was going to ask the same question. He can learn more from his teammate Ahmed Musa who has more experience and exposure than Jamie Vardie.

Interesting....
Well...they'll at least have Ndidi, Kele, and Musa available...
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Look let's be real, if one thing Kele learns from Vardy is his ability to find space behind defender's ,by knowing when to start a run. It's enough. Vardy has zero technical skills, but you have to admit make's this ridiculous runs time, and time again. All he needs is a midfielder, knowing where to place the ball and he's putting very good defender's under pressure.

okidoki wrote:Look let's be real, if one thing Kele learns from Vardy is his ability to find space behind defender's ,by knowing when to start a run. It's enough. Vardy has zero technical skills, but you have to admit make's this ridiculous runs time, and time again. All he needs is a midfielder, knowing where to place the ball and he's putting very good defender's under pressure.
actually Kele does this better than Vardy

TheHitman47

Post by TheHitman47 »

okidoki wrote:Look let's be real, if one thing Kele learns from Vardy is his ability to find space behind defender's ,by knowing when to start a run. It's enough. Vardy has zero technical skills, but you have to admit make's this ridiculous runs time, and time again. All he needs is a midfielder, knowing where to place the ball and he's putting very good defender's under pressure.

I'm sorry but he doesn't. Vardy made a season out of running in behind. Also Vardy is a much better striker than Musa, especially in the Premier League. Facts no feelings.

He'll also learn how to press and track back from Okazaki which would really help his all around game.

Interesting....
Well...they'll at least have Ndidi, Kele, and Musa available...
which musa; is he still there

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

TheHitman47 wrote:

I'm sorry but he doesn't. Vardy made a season out of running in behind. Also Vardy is a much better striker than Musa, especially in the Premier League. Facts no feelings.

He'll also learn how to press and track back from Okazaki which would really help his all around game.
so LCFC will sign a player for 25 million so he can press and run like a headless okazaki

Just thinking out loud...Leicester will be laid bare if Nigeria were to qualify for the afcon. They're taking a significant "country risk" with 2 Nigerian first teamers

jungle-jawara wrote:
Was going to ask the same question. He can learn more from his teammate Ahmed Musa who has more experience and exposure than Jamie Vardie.
Musa can't even make the bench. He will learn from the best player at the club, Jamy Vardy.

Musa is fighting for his future at the club. No guarantee he will be at Leicester at the start of the season.

deanotito wrote:Just thinking out loud...Leicester will be laid bare if Nigeria were to qualify for the afcon. They're taking a significant "country risk" with 2 Nigerian first teamers
Saw one report saying they are after Etebo too, na real wa if true...

deanotito wrote:Just thinking out loud...Leicester will be laid bare if Nigeria were to qualify for the afcon. They're taking a significant "country risk" with 2 Nigerian first teamers
Saw one report saying they are after Etebo too, na real wa if true...
They're obviously not thinking straight if that is true....nobody has explained this afcon thing to them :lol: :lol: :lol:

...they, those oyinbo coaches, never think of that until that day...ANC date arrives.