Romelu Bolingoli Lukaku Arrested in Beverly Hill...

Source

Police were called out six times.

As you will no doubt be aware, Romelu Lukaku has secured a big money move to Manchester United, subject to personal terms being agreed and a successful medical. The news was announced on Saturday morning UK time, but the player and his representatives will obviously have been aware of Everton and United agreeing a deal beforehand.

But it seems as though the Belgian marksmen may have been celebrating the transfer a little too hard, according to reports in the US. Lukaku is currently in Los Angeles and was expected to join up with his Old Trafford colleagues when they flew out for their pre-season tour on Sunday. The 24-year-old has been renting a mansion in the Beverly Hills area.

TMZ report that Lukaku was arrested on Friday after cops were called to the property six times for the disturbance that a party was causing. Apparently the player's celebrations "triggering multiple complaints to the Bev Hills PD" according to TMZ's law enforcement sources.
Re: Romelu Bolingoli Lukaku Arrested in Beverly Hill...

He wasn't arrested but given a citation for loud noise

Hmm , added arrested to get views.

You guys missed the big pic in the story or you think every arrest leads to jail?

Kabalega wrote:You guys missed the big pic in the story or you think every arrest leads to jail?
You should be thankful you aren't next to me right now. The heavy blow I for give you... for posting rubbish

ohenhen1 wrote:Hmm , added arrested to get views.
:clap:

he's a known liar on here. nothing to see

Kabalega wrote:You guys missed the big pic in the story or you think every arrest leads to jail?
You should be thankful you aren't next to me right now. The heavy blow I for give you... for posting rubbish
:lol: you this man sef :D

:clap:

he's a known liar on here. nothing to see
I know you don't like to hear any bad news about your massa's team ManU.
Be careful before you go around accusing people of lying.

Click on source link.

Don't get too emotional. Lukaku is not going to Chelsea!
spastic

Post by spastic »

Silly thread

Certainly! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kabalega wrote:
Keep running that mouth ..one day I will panel beat it

Kabalega wrote:
Keep running that mouth ..one day I will panel beat it
Be careful whom you go around threatening. You could get hurt.

Google "Lukaku arrest"

You will see all the articles mentioning the arrest.

Kabalega wrote:
Google "Lukaku arrest"

Kabalega wrote:
Google "Lukaku arrest"

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf:[/quote]

From you massa with love :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Romelu Lukaku: Everton striker arrested last week in Los Angeles after noise complaint
http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/40545516