Zimbabwe hammer Zambia 3-1 to lift COSAFA cup

We are not playing and are thrashing all comers :thumbs:

Next stop world cup :taunt: :rotf: :rotf:

The Eagle
Re: Zimbabwe hammer Zambia 3-1 to lift COSAFA cup

Post by The Eagle »

Samora Machel wrote:We are not playing and are thrashing all comers :thumbs:

This was Zambia's Team C. :)
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote:
Samora Machel wrote:We are not playing and are thrashing all comers :thumbs:

This was Zambia's Team C. :)

Oga they brought all their heavy artillery but our boys were in scintillating form and there was no stopping them. The whole of Lusaka is depressed as we speak

So Zimbabwe won the battle of Rhodesia!

Dammy wrote:So Zimbabwe won the battle of Rhodesia!
Fought at Bafokeng Royal stadium South Africa :thumbs:

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Congrats to the Warriors.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube