Page 1 of 2

We are back! Heartland FC!!!!!!!

Posted: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:45 pm
by Cito
Heartland will be gracing the Nigerian Premier League come 2017/2018 season. So far they are leading the log for a promotion place.
They will however be replaced by Sooting in the NNL. :taunt:

https://twitter.com/HeartlandFC_ng

http://nnl.com.ng/main/southern-conference/

Current Week:

Last week

To be updated Weekly.

Re: We are on our way back! Heartland FC...

Posted: Sun Jul 09, 2017 8:00 pm
by YemiBrazil
C'mon Delta Force - we can do this! Let's overtake Iwuanyanwu and keep them in Division 2 :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Sun Jul 09, 2017 9:03 pm
by Cito
YemiBrazil wrote:C'mon Delta Force - we can do this! Let's overtake Iwuanyanwu and keep them in Division 2 :thumbs: :thumbs:
NNL misses sooting!.

Posted: Sun Jul 09, 2017 11:18 pm
by The Eagle
Cito wrote:Heartland will be gracing the Nigerian Premier League come 2017/2018 season. So far they are leading the log for a promotion place.
Still a surprise that they were relegated in the first place.

Posted: Sun Jul 09, 2017 11:45 pm
by Cito
The Eagle wrote:
Cito wrote:Heartland will be gracing the Nigerian Premier League come 2017/2018 season. So far they are leading the log for a promotion place.
Still a surprise that they were relegated in the first place.
Ya it's one of those fluke season. I don't think that is gonna happen again in our lifetime. Relegation is for 3sc and the likes.

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:11 pm
by Cito
5th away win of the season... Akwa stars 1-2 Heartland !!!

Posted: Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:41 pm
by furiously frank
Papillo FC- now that is my team :)

Posted: Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:45 pm
by ohenhen1
Iwayanwanu National is on the way back from division 2 lol.

Posted: Thu Jul 20, 2017 4:29 pm
by YemiBrazil
O nke bi olongbo... Iwuanyanwu!
O ma ma nke bi olongbo.... Iwuanyanwu!!!
Chai Naija club football fans back then dey craze
:lol: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Thu Jul 20, 2017 5:43 pm
by Cito
ohenhen1 wrote:Iwayanwanu National is on the way back from division 2 lol.
Guess who is going to take their rightful place in Div two?

Hint: shines in the sky at night... :D

Posted: Thu Jul 20, 2017 5:43 pm
by Cito
furiously frank wrote:Papillo FC- now that is my team :)
Yes they were in the bottom 4 but have been moving up the table.

Posted: Mon Jul 24, 2017 6:01 pm
by Cito
Won Again!!!!

Posted: Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:26 pm
by metalalloy
:thumbs: the fallen shall rise again

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2017 7:13 pm
by oloye
Awon ologbo Owerri!

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:10 pm
by nemi2002
Rochas is waiting for you

Posted: Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:42 pm
by Cito

Get the away point to move One step closer...

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 5:46 pm
by Cito

The goal is near....

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 5:50 pm
by Cito
9 GAMES TO GO!!! Keep it up guys.

Posted: Mon Aug 14, 2017 11:40 pm
by Cito
8 MORE GAMES. Too bad we lost this week but we still got this.

Posted: Tue Aug 15, 2017 5:05 pm
by nemi2002
At this rate bubu will come back before heartland return to the npl

Posted: Tue Aug 15, 2017 5:49 pm
by Cito
nemi2002 wrote:At this rate bubu will come back before heartland return to the npl
Who is bubu?

Heartland got this close to being wrapped up.

Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2017 6:24 pm
by Cito

Posted: Mon Aug 21, 2017 12:15 pm
by nemi2002
nemi2002 wrote:At this rate bubu will come back before heartland return to the npl
Who is bubu?

Heartland got this close to being wrapped up.
Bubu is back and heartland is still not in the npl