Africans getting their shine on

glad to see 2 African brothers, one from DR Congo and the other from Guinea... it's about time :clap:

Re: Africans getting their shine on

What a loser. Trying to claim a Frenchman and a Belgian wey no even sabi say e dey around dey pollute atmosphia. Ewu turkey chopping tout :-x

Scipio Africanus wrote:What a loser. Trying to claim a Frenchman and a Belgian wey no even sabi say e dey around dey pollute atmosphia. Ewu turkey chopping tout :-x
Grow up kid

Scipio Africanus wrote:What a loser. Trying to claim a Frenchman and a Belgian wey no even sabi say e dey around dey pollute atmosphia. Ewu turkey chopping tout :-x
Grow up kid
A kid telling someone else to grow up? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]

glad to see 2 African brothers, one from DR Congo and the other from Guinea... it's about time :clap:

na dis Fatima LA police come arrest Lukaku for ? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

BP..... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: You know dam well that is a Frenchman and a Belgian!

Undertaker wrote:

BP..... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: You know dam well that is a Frenchman and a Belgian!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Undertaker wrote: BP..... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: You know dam well that is a Frenchman and a Belgian!
He took Peter Tosh's song literally

Don't care where you come from
As long as you're a black man, you're an African
No mind your nationality
You have got the identity of an African

'Cause if you come from Clarendon (you are an African)
And if you come from Portland (you are an African)
And if you come from Westmoreland, you're an African

So don't care where you come from
No mind your nationality
You've got the identity of an African

'Cause if you come Trinidad (you are an African)
And if you come from Nassau (you are an African)
And if you come from Cuba, you're an African

No mind your complexion
There is no rejection, you're an African

'Cause if your 'plexion high, high, high
If your 'plexion low, low
And if your 'plexion in between, you're an African

No mind denomination
That is only segregation, you're an African

'Cause if you go to the Catholic (you are an African)
And if you go to the Methodist (you are an African)
And if you go to the Church of Gods, you're an African

No mind your nationality
You've got the identity of an African

'Cause if you come from Brixton (you are an African)
And if you come from Weesday (you are an African)
And if you come from Wingstead (you are an African)
And if you come from France (you are an African)
And if you come from Brooklyn (you are an African)
And if you come from Queens (you are an African)
And if you come from Manhattan (you are an African)
And if you come from Canada (you are an African)
And if you come from Miami (you are an African)
And if you come from Switzerland (you are an African)
And if you come from Germany (you are an African)

Read more: Peter Tosh - African Lyrics | MetroLyrics