El Naijaico

El Naijaico

The biggest club game in the world.

Rangers take on Sooting in Enugu today. If they don't chop 3 goals with no reply, we should give them the points.
Re: El Naijaico

Up Rangers!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

cic old boy wrote:The biggest club game in the world.

Rangers take on Sooting in Enugu today. If they don't chop 3 goals with no reply, we should give them the points.

Na relegation battle?

I've confirmed from tfco that we are using our Team C for the match. Go Shooting!!! :thumbs: :thumbs:

The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Wait, I don't understand. Is this a thread from the 1970s bumped up to the first page bamenda-style .... or are the modern-day multi-champions Pillars and Enyimba playing each other? :twisted:

PS: I predict a 2-2 goalless draw. :tic:
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Match don start o.

0-0 in the 13th.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Half-time: Rangers 1-0 3SC
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Other half-time scores. Home field advantage holding. Akwa United playing with 10 men.
Wikki 1-0 Pillars
Rangers 1-0 3SC
Katsina 2-1 Lobi
Enyimba 1-0 Tornadoes
Plateau 1-0 Akwa
Gombe 0-0 El-Kanemi
Abia Warriors 1-0 Nasarawa
ABS 0-0 Sunshine

Two more please in the 2nd half :thumbs: :thumbs:
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Second half injury time: Rangers 1-1 3SC

PS: My 2-2 goalless draw prediction is proving to be half right. Let me clap for myself. :clap:

Rangers have been useless this season!
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

cic old boy wrote:Rangers have been useless this season!
All "jokes" aside, the grace-to-grass fall from one season to the next is .... one kind.

cic old boy wrote:Rangers have been useless this season!
Any of their players alive when Rangers last won the championship before last year's fluke victory?

How dem go sabi handle success?

This is the real Rangers.

The good thing about this result is that both teams are still closer to relegation... moreso, Sootin!

The Eagle wrote:Other half-time scores. Home field advantage holding. Akwa United playing with 10 men.
Wikki 1-0 Pillars
Rangers 1-0 3SC
Katsina 2-1 Lobi
Enyimba 1-0 Tornadoes
Plateau 1-0 Akwa
Gombe 0-0 El-Kanemi
ABS 0-0 Sunshine
Update your scoreline I think sunshine stars beat ABC or whatever the heck they are 4 -2 away

Imagine!

Naijaico (c) CICveryveryOLDboy. And na half a page we get.

If na Bunley vs Watford now we go begin look for server space. :oops: :oops:

Prince wrote:
The Eagle wrote:Other half-time scores. Home field advantage holding. Akwa United playing with 10 men.
Wikki 1-0 Pillars
Rangers 1-0 3SC
Katsina 2-1 Lobi
Enyimba 1-0 Tornadoes
Plateau 1-0 Akwa
Gombe 0-0 El-Kanemi
ABS 0-0 Sunshine
Update your scoreline I think sunshine stars beat ABC or whatever the heck they are 4 -2 away
This should be made a STICKY! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Away victory for anoda relegation bound team. Wonderment!

What a narrow escape for Enugu Rangers! The great Shooting Stars of Africa balled today!!!! If not for some bad luck this could have easily been a 4-1 away victory for Shooting. It is very safe for us to even ask NFF to make Enugu our 2nd base or to have us play Rangers every week. Anyway, on to the next battle.

We are still trying to make up our minds on whether to stay in this boring Division 1 or go relax for Division 2 for just one season as usual so we show useless teams like Bendel, Stores, Iwuanyanwu etc how to stroll in and out of Division 2 without breaking sweat :D .

YemiBrazil wrote:What a narrow escape for Enugu Rangers! The great Shooting Stars of Africa balled today!!!! If not for some bad luck this could have easily been a 4-1 away victory for Shooting. It is very safe for us to even ask NFF to make Enugu our 2nd base or to have us play Rangers every week. Anyway, on to the next battle.

We are still trying to make up our minds on whether to stay in this boring Division 1 or go relax for Division 2 for just one season as usual so we show useless teams like Bendel, Stores, Iwuanyanwu etc how stroll in and out of Division 2 without breaking sweat :D .
Like if pesin hold your last bowl of amala hostage now now an ax you what color jersey Sootin wear you fit answer.

Mscheeeewwwwwww! Go face wall my fren. :arrow: :arrow: :curse:

The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Prince wrote:
Wikki 1-0 Pillars
Rangers 1-0 3SC
Katsina 2-1 Lobi
Enyimba 1-0 Tornadoes
Plateau 1-0 Akwa
Gombe 0-0 El-Kanemi
ABS 0-0 Sunshine
Full time scores are here: viewtopic.php?p=5050874#p5050874

PS: Since your Senate president did not want to co-sponsor Kwara United with the wealth borne of his family's multi-decade ownership of a whole Nigerian state, he privately purchased ABS FC so that Ilorin can have two weak teams instead of one strong team.

PPS: It remains for the family that owns Lagos these days to start a BAT FC.

The Eagle wrote:
Prince wrote:
Wikki 1-0 Pillars
Rangers 1-0 3SC
Katsina 2-1 Lobi
Enyimba 1-0 Tornadoes
Plateau 1-0 Akwa
Gombe 0-0 El-Kanemi
ABS 0-0 Sunshine
Full time scores are here: viewtopic.php?p=5050874#p5050874

PS: Since your Senate president did not want to co-sponsor Kwara United with the wealth borne of his family's multi-decade ownership of a whole Nigerian state, he privately purchased ABS FC so that Ilorin can have two weak teams instead of one strong team.

PPS: It remains for the family that owns Lagos these days to start a BAT FC.
Pesin no dey chop BAT money o!

YemiBrazil wrote:What a narrow escape for Enugu Rangers! The great Shooting Stars of Africa balled today!!!! If not for some bad luck this could have easily been a 4-1 away victory for Shooting. It is very safe for us to even ask NFF to make Enugu our 2nd base or to have us play Rangers every week. Anyway, on to the next battle.

We are still trying to make up our minds on whether to stay in this boring Division 1 or go relax for Division 2 for just one season as usual so we show useless teams like Bendel, Stores, Iwuanyanwu etc how stroll in and out of Division 2 without breaking sweat :D .
Like if pesin hold your last bowl of amala hostage now now an ax you what color jersey Sootin wear you fit answer.

Mscheeeewwwwwww! Go face wall my fren. :arrow: :arrow: :curse:
Which kind insult be this e gbami ara adugbo!!! Asking a whole me color of Sooting jersey?? Thunder faya Babangida and Abacha! A whole Liberty boy like me! Shineke me! Because I no get appetite today, na just 6 wraps of Amala and Ewedu with goat meat can snap me out of this angry mood now :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

What a poor attempt of trying to be funny.

Boooo boooooo.booooooo

1naija wrote:What a poor attempt of trying to be funny.

Boooo boooooo.booooooo
Unku na true Sharks errr Rivers United are shooting for the stars? They seem to be hanging around clubs named stars...

To imagine Sharks and Dolphins combined going down.

This recession is jos too mush. :tic: