PINICK & ROHR VISIT IKEME IN HOSPITAL

Re: PINICK & ROHR VISIT IKEME IN HOSPITAL

furiously frank wrote:
1naija wrote:Best NFF president, ever. Chris Green, best Technical committee chairman.
Yobo, best Naija SE captain
Shark, best Naija soccer side
GEJ , best Naija president
1naija, best forumer ever!
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

FF,

Where have you been?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Well done to the NFF and Rohr. Classy move. Shows that it is not just about the game and they remember the human angle too.

furiously frank wrote:
1naija wrote:Best NFF president, ever. Chris Green, best Technical committee chairman.

FF,

Where have you been?
Chief, I still dey obodo USA. Have not been frequenting CE much. Come in once in awhile :D

furiously frank wrote:
:thumb: :thumb: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs:

:boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: to Junior Allies like Princess and Yemibrassiere