Well done Superzee... :clap:

Re: Asisat Oshoala Donates Bus to Previous Club

Posted: Sat Jul 15, 2017 11:23 pm
by asabatex
:thumbs:

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 12:39 am
by Kabalega
See what happens when you raise a good girl?

Meanwhile, what have her 9ja footballing boy toys done on on this front?

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 1:21 am
by Cito
Nice gesture. Keep it up.

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 3:29 am
by mcal
...nice thought. But this hi-ace bus been around naija football scene since the 1970s

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 1:50 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
mcal wrote:...nice thought. But this hi-ace bus been around naija football scene since the 1970s

this particular one she donated?

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:05 pm
by Kako
mcal wrote:...nice thought. But this hi-ace bus been around naija football scene since the 1970s

mcal too like to chop stone and leave rice :taunt:

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:34 pm
by mcal
Kako wrote:

...i know. I remember back in days Rangers International players squeezing into this hi-ace bus and we go crowd around trying to touch them. Shook hands with lanky left winger Stanley Okoronkwo :thumbs:

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 3:12 pm
by Damunk
Kabalega wrote:See what happens when you raise a good girl?

Actually they have done a lot. Are you joking, or just a hater?
Off the top of my head - Kanu, Yobo, Musa, Ighalo, JJ... I'm sure there are many more.

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 4:01 pm
by Kabalega

Off the top of my head - Kanu, Yobo, Musa, Ighalo, JJ... I'm sure there are many more.
AFAIK, none of those guys were her BFs.

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 5:35 pm
by oloye
Even if it is a bolekaja, it is the gesture behind the gift and the use it can be put to that counts more than anything! Kudos to Oshoala, God bless you real good!

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 6:31 pm
by anointed

You are just always all over the place like a drunk playing vuvuzela. When all your male players have contributed and saved enough money to buy a bicycle's spoke, let's talk.

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 6:38 pm
by anointed

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:04 pm
by The Eagle
Kako wrote:

I am even surprised he didn't call her a thief.

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:16 pm
by Kako
The Eagle wrote:
Kako wrote:

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 9:52 pm
by Odas
Kako wrote:
So you min say "Chief Mcal" na stone chopper? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Well, make you no let Mcal see dis tin you write-o, hmm!

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 9:55 pm
by mcal
The Eagle wrote:
Kako wrote:

...why would I, does she manage the NFA? See as jump to protect egghead and thieves.

Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 6:06 am
by goldenera94
Awesome Oshoala

Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 7:54 am
by Damunk
Kabalega wrote:

AFAYK (which isnt very far at all), she doesn't have any '9ja footballing boy toys'. :idea:

Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 7:57 am
by Damunk
oloye wrote:Even if it is a bolekaja, it is the gesture behind the gift and the use it can be put to that counts more than anything! Kudos to Oshoala, God bless you real good!
Abi?
How much she dey earn sef? I'm sure she could have done many other personal and family things with the money.

Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 2:53 pm
by wiseone
:clap: well done Oshoala

Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 3:15 pm
by Kabalega
Kabalega wrote:

AFAYK (which isnt very far at all), she doesn't have any '9ja footballing boy toys'. :idea:
OK, if you say so....